Mature women Kazan

Mature women Kazan

Mature women Kazan. What could be cooler and more beautiful bachelorette party? Interesting quest, violent contests, the ocean the best alcohol and, of course, show Striptease! It is here customers expect: the best strippers in Kazan, drinks, tremendous discounts, a bliss, the best cooking, merry quests and huge discounts! If You still have not decided, in which bar do the bachelorette party, go to our company!

|Any day up to 17-00 there is a discount on all the food, 10 interest on the rent for the facilities of the Banquet hall, 15% for all the birthday, weekday discount 30 percent alcohol. If you bought a bottle of champagne – hookah for 0 RUB!

Here You'll enjoy incredible erotic dance in any Thursday. Globally famous sex show “Selfish” will make your occasion truly memorable. Trust our experience, these young people know, how to force women to scream from what I saw and potogonnogo!

Most of today's hits and Favorite songs karaoke, very low prices for all, different hookahs!

Bar Ostrovsky – perfect place for, to celebrate the bachelorette party, bachelor party, coolest party on a limitless number of people. We provide a unique show program, tasty menu and the best male strippers in Kazan. And as additional argument – hookah, karaoke and crazy discounts. Come, it will be fun!

Discount 30% Discount 30%
Get creative with baby airlines work with 12:00 and to 02:00 on weekdays, to 04:00 Friday and Saturday (Show program every Friday and Saturday!)
💼 Бизнес-ланч с 12:00 to 17:00 / Discount on main menu 30% to 17:00
🔥 Понедельник, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday discount on alcohol -30%
💨 Кальян на адалии 350 RUB, the dark side 700 RUB
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ул. Ostrovsky, 67 (Parking behind the hotel Bilyar 50 RUB/hour or 100 RUB/day)
📶 Интернет 120 MB/s
☎ I book a table: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru

Зрелые женщины казань

Зрелые женщины казань

Зрелые женщины казань. Что может быть круче и прекраснее девичника? Интересные quest, неистовые конкурсы, море-океан лучшего алкоголя и, разумеется, шоу-стриптиз! Именно тут клиентов ждут: самые лучшие стриптизеры в Казани, элитные напитки, большущие скидки, много блаженства, наилучшая готовка, развеселые квесты и громадные скидки! Если вдруг Вы до сих пор не решили, в каком баре сделать девичник, идите в нашу компанию!

|В любой день вплоть до 17-00 есть скидка на всю еду, 10 процентов на арендную плату за обслуживание банкетного зала, 15% на всё именинникам, в будний день скидка 30 процентов на алкоголь. Ежели вы купили шампанское – кальян за 0 руб!

У нас Вы насладитесь невероятным эротическим танцем в любой четверг. Глобально знаменитое секс-шоу “Эгоист” сделает ваш повод действительно запоминающимся. Доверьтесь нашему опыту, эти молодые люди знают, как вынудить женщин кричать от увиденного и потроганного!

Наиболее сегодняшние хиты и Любимые песенки караоке, очень выгодные цены на всё, различные кальяны!

Бар Островский – идеальное место для того, чтобы отметить девичник, мальчишник, крутой корпоратив на безграничное количество людей. Мы предоставляем уникальные шоу-программы, вкусное меню и самый лучший мужской стриптиз в Казани. И в качестве дополнительного аргумента – кальян, караоке и сумасшедшие скидки. Приходите, будет весело!

Скидка 30% Скидка 30%
⏰ Работаем с 12:00 и до 02:00 в будни, до 04:00 пятницу и субботу (Шоу-программа каждую пятницу и субботу!)
💼 Бизнес-ланч с 12:00 до 17:00 / Скидка на основное меню меню 30% до 17:00
🔥 Понедельник, Вторник, Среда и Четверг скидка на алкоголь –30%
💨 Кальян на адалии 350 руб, дарк сайд 700 руб
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ул. Островского, 67 (Парковка за гостиницей Биляр 50 руб/час или 100 руб/сутки)
📶 Интернет 120 мб/с
☎️ Бронь столов: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru