Dating with men in Kazan

Dating with men in Kazan

Dating with men in Kazan. What is more fun and tougher corporate? Interesting quest, the prestigious ocean of alcohol, violent games and, no doubt, Striptease! If You still have not decided, where to spend a celebration, Express every fluctuation, and come to us! In the event You wait for: the best cooking, tremendous discounts, the best strippers in Kazan, merry quests, a bliss, drinks and grandiose promotions!

| In the case, if you have purchased champagne – hookah as a gift! And that's not all! In our café every day until 5 in the evening there is a discount on all food menu, 10% to rent the hall, on a weekday 30 percent alcohol, 15 percent of all the birthday.

Modern tracks and the retro tracks karaoke, low price, all hookahs! At the festival You can feast on the dazzling strip every Thursday. Globally popular strip show “Selfish” make a corporate event really memorable. Don't even hesitate, all these men know, how to force a woman to whine from pleasure!

 

Bar Ostrovsky – perfect place for, to celebrate the bachelorette party, bachelor party, coolest party on a limitless number of people. We provide a unique show program, tasty menu and the best male strippers in Kazan. And as additional argument – hookah, karaoke and crazy discounts. Come, it will be fun!

Discount 30% Discount 30%
Get creative with baby airlines work with 12:00 and to 02:00 on weekdays, to 04:00 Friday and Saturday (Show program every Friday and Saturday!)
💼 A business lunch with 12:00 to 17:00 / Discount on main menu 30% to 17:00
🔥 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday discount on alcohol -30%
💨 Hookah adalie 350 RUB, the dark side 700 RUB
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ul. Ostrovsky, 67 (Parking behind the hotel Bilyar 50 RUB/hour or 100 RUB/day)
📶 Internet 120 MB/s
☎ I book a table: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru

Знакомства с мужчинами в Казани

Знакомства с мужчинами в Казани

Знакомства с мужчинами в Казани. Что бывает увлекательнее и круче корпоратива? Интересные quest, океан престижного алкоголя, неистовые игры а также, несомненно, стриптиз! Если Вы до сих пор не решили, где провести торжество, оставьте всяческие колебания, и приходите к нам! На мероприятии Вас дожидаются: наилучшая готовка, большущие скидки, самые лучшие стриптизеры в Казани, развеселые квесты, много блаженства, элитные напитки и грандиозные акции!

| В случае, если вы приобрели шампанское – кальян в подарок! И это совсем не все! В нашем кафе каждый день вплоть до 5 вечера присутствует скидка на все блюда меню, 10% на съем зала, в будний день 30 процентов на алкоголь, 15 процентов на всё именинникам.

Современные треки и Знаменитые ретро-треки караоке, низкие цены, всяческие кальяны! На празднике Вы можете насытиться умопомрачительным стриптизом в каждый четверг. Глобально популярное стриптиз-шоу “Эгоист” сделает корпоратив реально запоминающимся. Даже не сомневайтесь, все эти мужчины знают, каким образом вынудить женщину повизгивать от удовольствия!

 

Бар Островский – идеальное место для того, чтобы отметить девичник, мальчишник, крутой корпоратив на безграничное количество людей. Мы предоставляем уникальные шоу-программы, вкусное меню и самый лучший мужской стриптиз в Казани. И в качестве дополнительного аргумента – кальян, караоке и сумасшедшие скидки. Приходите, будет весело!

Скидка 30% Скидка 30%
⏰ Работаем с 12:00 и до 02:00 в будни, до 04:00 пятницу и субботу (Шоу-программа каждую пятницу и субботу!)
💼 Бизнес-ланч с 12:00 до 17:00 / Скидка на основное меню меню 30% до 17:00
🔥 Понедельник, Вторник, Среда и Четверг скидка на алкоголь –30%
💨 Кальян на адалии 350 руб, дарк сайд 700 руб
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ул. Островского, 67 (Парковка за гостиницей Биляр 50 руб/час или 100 руб/сутки)
📶 Интернет 120 мб/с
☎️ Бронь столов: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru