Women's club — Thursday — Ostrovsky — Kazan

Women's club — Thursday — Ostrovsky — Kazan

 

Women's club — Thursday — Ostrovsky — Kazan. If You still have not decided, in what cafes to organize a corporate event, call our company! Here the Customer waiting: the best cooking, tremendous discounts, the best strippers in Kazan, drinks, a bliss, merry quests and massive events! It would be better and more exciting women's bachelorette party? A fascinating quest, crazy contests, the ocean the best alcohol and, of course, Striptease!

|In our institution every day until 5 in the evening there is a discount on all food, 10 interest on the rent for renting the hall, 15 percent on all menu for the birthday boy, weekday discount 30 percent for alcoholic beverages. When buying champagne – hookah for free!

New tracks and Old retro songs karaoke, reasonable prices on the menu, all sorts of hookahs! Our guest You have the opportunity to enjoy the coolest men's dance every Thursday. World-famous sex show “Selfish” will make any celebration truly memorable. I believe, all these dancers know, how to force a girl to squeal from what I have seen and potogonnogo!

 

Bar Ostrovsky – perfect place for, to celebrate the bachelorette party, bachelor party, coolest party on a limitless number of people. We provide a unique show program, tasty menu and the best male strippers in Kazan. And as additional argument – hookah, karaoke and crazy discounts. Come, it will be fun!

Discount 30% Discount 30%
Get creative with baby airlines work with 12:00 and to 02:00 on weekdays, to 04:00 Friday and Saturday (Show program every Friday and Saturday!)
💼 Бизнес-ланч с 12:00 to 17:00 / Discount on main menu 30% to 17:00
🔥 Понедельник, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday discount on alcohol -30%
💨 Кальян на адалии 350 RUB, the dark side 700 RUB
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ул. Ostrovsky, 67 (Parking behind the hotel Bilyar 50 RUB/hour or 100 RUB/day)
📶 Интернет 120 MB/s
☎ I book a table: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru

Женский клуб — Четверг — Островский — Казань

Женский клуб — Четверг — Островский — Казань

 

Женский клуб — Четверг — Островский — Казань. Если вдруг Вы до сих пор не решились, в каком кафе организовать корпоратив, позвоните в нашу компанию! Здесь Заказчика дожидаются: наилучшая готовка, большущие скидки, самые лучшие стриптизеры в Казани, элитные напитки, много блаженства, развеселые квесты и колоссальные акции! Что будет лучше и увлекательней женского девичника? Увлекательные quest, безумные конкурсы, море-океан лучшего алкоголя и, конечно, стриптиз!

|В нашем заведении каждый день вплоть до 5 вечера имеется скидка на всю еду, 10 процентов на арендную плату за съем зала, 15 процентов на всё меню для именинника, по будням скидка 30 процентов на алкогольные напитки. При покупке шампанского – кальян бесплатно!

Новые треки и Старые ретро-песни в караоке, разумные цены в меню, всякие кальяны! У нас в гостях Вы имеете возможность насладиться крутым мужским танцем в любой четверг. Всемирно знаменитое секс-шоу “Эгоист” сделает любое торжество действительно запоминающимся. Стоит поверить, все эти танцоры в курсе, каким образом вынудить барышню верещать от увиденного и потроганного!

 

Бар Островский – идеальное место для того, чтобы отметить девичник, мальчишник, крутой корпоратив на безграничное количество людей. Мы предоставляем уникальные шоу-программы, вкусное меню и самый лучший мужской стриптиз в Казани. И в качестве дополнительного аргумента – кальян, караоке и сумасшедшие скидки. Приходите, будет весело!

Скидка 30% Скидка 30%
⏰ Работаем с 12:00 и до 02:00 в будни, до 04:00 пятницу и субботу (Шоу-программа каждую пятницу и субботу!)
💼 Бизнес-ланч с 12:00 до 17:00 / Скидка на основное меню меню 30% до 17:00
🔥 Понедельник, Вторник, Среда и Четверг скидка на алкоголь –30%
💨 Кальян на адалии 350 руб, дарк сайд 700 руб
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ул. Островского, 67 (Парковка за гостиницей Биляр 50 руб/час или 100 руб/сутки)
📶 Интернет 120 мб/с
☎️ Бронь столов: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru