Woman seeking men for sex Kazan

Woman seeking men for sex Kazan

Woman seeking men for sex Kazan. What could be more entertaining and baddest bachelorette party? Colorful quests, fun games, the ocean of delicious alcohol and, of course, strip show! In our school girls waiting: a bliss, tremendous discounts, drinks, the best cooking, merry quests, the best strippers in Kazan and the huge stock! If You still have not decided, where to create a joyful event, fold all sorts of variations, and go to our institution!

| When buying champagne – a hookah! And that's not all! On any day before 5 in the evening there is a discount on all meals from the menu, 10% to rent for room usage, 15 percent on all menu for the birthday boy, on a weekday 30% for luxury alcohol.

Our guest You have the opportunity to enjoy a professional Striptease on Thursdays. Popular live sex show “Selfish” make the hen party really memorable. Trust our experience, these men know, how to force the woman to scream from what I saw and potogonnogo!

Old tracks and Most of today's TOP karaoke songs, favorable price, all kinds of hookahs!

Bar Ostrovsky – perfect place for, to celebrate the bachelorette party, bachelor party, coolest party on a limitless number of people. We provide a unique show program, tasty menu and the best male strippers in Kazan. And as additional argument – hookah, karaoke and crazy discounts. Come, it will be fun!

Discount 30% Discount 30%
Get creative with baby airlines work with 12:00 and to 02:00 on weekdays, to 04:00 Friday and Saturday (Show program every Friday and Saturday!)
💼 A business lunch with 12:00 to 17:00 / Discount on main menu 30% to 17:00
🔥 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday discount on alcohol -30%
💨 Hookah adalie 350 RUB, the dark side 700 RUB
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ul. Ostrovsky, 67 (Parking behind the hotel Bilyar 50 RUB/hour or 100 RUB/day)
📶 Internet 120 MB/s
☎ I book a table: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru

Женщина ищет мужчин для секса казань

Женщина ищет мужчин для секса казань

Женщина ищет мужчин для секса казань. Что может быть занимательнее и круче девичника? Колоритные квесты, веселые игры, океан вкусного алкоголя а также, естественно, стриптиз-шоу! В нашем заведении девушек дожидаются: много блаженства, большущие скидки, элитные напитки, наилучшая готовка, развеселые квесты, самые лучшие стриптизеры в Казани и громадные акции! Если вдруг Вы до сих пор не решили, где создать радостное событие, откиньте всяческие колебания, и идите в наше заведение!

| При приобретении шампанского – в подарок кальян! И это отнюдь не все! В любой день до 5 вечера существует скидка на всевозможные блюда из меню, 10% на арендную плату за услуги зала, 15 процентов на всё меню для именинника, в будний день 30% на элитный алкоголь.

У нас в гостях Вы имеете возможность насладиться профессиональным стриптизом по четвергам. Популярное секс-шоу “Эгоист” сделает девичник реально запоминающимся. Доверьтесь нашему опыту, данные мужчины знают, каким образом вынудить женщину кричать от увиденного и потроганного!

Старые треки и Наиболее современные ТОП-песни караоке, благоприятные цены, всевозможные кальяны!

Бар Островский – идеальное место для того, чтобы отметить девичник, мальчишник, крутой корпоратив на безграничное количество людей. Мы предоставляем уникальные шоу-программы, вкусное меню и самый лучший мужской стриптиз в Казани. И в качестве дополнительного аргумента – кальян, караоке и сумасшедшие скидки. Приходите, будет весело!

Скидка 30% Скидка 30%
⏰ Работаем с 12:00 и до 02:00 в будни, до 04:00 пятницу и субботу (Шоу-программа каждую пятницу и субботу!)
💼 Бизнес-ланч с 12:00 до 17:00 / Скидка на основное меню меню 30% до 17:00
🔥 Понедельник, Вторник, Среда и Четверг скидка на алкоголь –30%
💨 Кальян на адалии 350 руб, дарк сайд 700 руб
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ул. Островского, 67 (Парковка за гостиницей Биляр 50 руб/час или 100 руб/сутки)
📶 Интернет 120 мб/с
☎️ Бронь столов: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru