Striptease performances to g. Kazan

Striptease performances to g. Kazan

In this place Customer waiting: the best cooking, Striptease performances to g. Kazan, tremendous discounts, drinks, merry quests, a bliss, the best strippers in Kazan and great bonuses! What will be more entertaining and Kaipova corporate? Great quests, ocean choice of alcohol, merry contests and, obviously, show Striptease! In the case, if You haven't decided, where fitted women's day, throw absolutely all vibrations, and go to our company!

|Only we have every day until 5 in the evening there's a discount on all food, 15 percent of all for the birthday, 10 percent on rent for events, on a weekday 30 percent alcohol. When buying champagne – hookah your gift! And this is not all the benefits!

On the show You will enjoy breathtaking strip this Thursday. The world-famous strip show “Selfish” will make any occasion really memorable. Trust our experience, all these guys know, how to force a girl to scream from what I saw and potogonnogo!

Old songs and New tracks karaoke, different hookahs, low cost!

Bar Ostrovsky – perfect place for, to celebrate the bachelorette party, bachelor party, coolest party on a limitless number of people. We provide a unique show program, tasty menu and the best male strippers in Kazan. And as additional argument – hookah, karaoke and crazy discounts. Come, it will be fun!

Discount 30% Discount 30%
Get creative with baby airlines work with 12:00 and to 02:00 on weekdays, to 04:00 Friday and Saturday (Show program every Friday and Saturday!)
💼 A business lunch with 12:00 to 17:00 / Discount on main menu 30% to 17:00
🔥 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday discount on alcohol -30%
💨 Hookah adalie 350 RUB, the dark side 700 RUB
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ul. Ostrovsky, 67 (Parking behind the hotel Bilyar 50 RUB/hour or 100 RUB/day)
📶 Internet 120 MB/s
☎ I book a table: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru

Стриптиз выступления – г. Казань

Стриптиз выступления – г. Казань

В этом месте Клиента поджидают: наилучшая готовка, Стриптиз выступления – г. Казань, большущие скидки, элитные напитки, развеселые квесты, много блаженства, самые лучшие стриптизеры в Казани и великие бонусы! Что будет занимательнее и кайфовей корпоратива? Классные квесты, океан отборного алкоголя, развеселые конкурсы и, очевидно, шоу-стриптиз! В случае, если Вы ранее не решили, где оборудовать женский день, киньте абсолютно все колебания, и идите в нашу компанию!

|Лишь у нас каждый день вплоть до 5 вечера есть скидка на всю еду, 15 процентов на всё для именинника, 10 процентов на аренду помещения для мероприятия, в будний день 30 процентов на элитный алкоголь. При покупке шампанского – кальян ваш подарок! И это отнюдь не все преимущества!

На шоу-программе Вы насладитесь умопомрачительным стриптизом в этот четверг. Всемирно известное стриптиз-шоу “Эгоист” сделает любой праздник реально запоминающимся. Доверьтесь нашему опыту, все эти парни знают, как вынудить барышню кричать от увиденного и потроганного!

Старые песни и Новые треки караоке, различные кальяны, выгодные стоимости!

Бар Островский – идеальное место для того, чтобы отметить девичник, мальчишник, крутой корпоратив на безграничное количество людей. Мы предоставляем уникальные шоу-программы, вкусное меню и самый лучший мужской стриптиз в Казани. И в качестве дополнительного аргумента – кальян, караоке и сумасшедшие скидки. Приходите, будет весело!

Скидка 30% Скидка 30%
⏰ Работаем с 12:00 и до 02:00 в будни, до 04:00 пятницу и субботу (Шоу-программа каждую пятницу и субботу!)
💼 Бизнес-ланч с 12:00 до 17:00 / Скидка на основное меню меню 30% до 17:00
🔥 Понедельник, Вторник, Среда и Четверг скидка на алкоголь –30%
💨 Кальян на адалии 350 руб, дарк сайд 700 руб
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ул. Островского, 67 (Парковка за гостиницей Биляр 50 руб/час или 100 руб/сутки)
📶 Интернет 120 мб/с
☎️ Бронь столов: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru