Strip – Phones – g. Kazan

Strip – Phones – g. Kazan

Strip – Phones – g. Kazan. If You previously did not dare, at what point to create a women's day, visit our company! In our restaurant customers waiting: good stocks, the sea of alcohol, the best cooking, mysterious quests, the ocean of bliss, upscale dancers in Kazan and huge discounts! What is bigger and better new year corporate party? Cool quest, sea “Pruszcz” alcohol, violent games and, no doubt, strip show!

Every day until 5 in the evening there is a discount on all meals from the menu, 15% for the whole menu to birthday, weekday discount 30% vip alcohol, 10% for rent for rent rooms for events. When ordering champagne – a hookah! And that's not all the advantages!

The most modern tracks and Past songs karaoke, very reasonable prices on the menu, different hookahs! Here You will be able to get enough of mind-blowing male dance on Thursdays. Famous show “Selfish” do women bachelorette party truly memorable. Don't even hesitate, all these dancers know, how to force a lady scream from pleasure!

 

Bar Ostrovsky – perfect place for, to celebrate the bachelorette party, bachelor party, coolest party on a limitless number of people. We provide a unique show program, tasty menu and the best male strippers in Kazan. And as additional argument – hookah, karaoke and crazy discounts. Come, it will be fun!

Discount 30% Discount 30%
Get creative with baby airlines work with 12:00 and to 02:00 on weekdays, to 04:00 Friday and Saturday (Show program every Friday and Saturday!)
💼 A business lunch with 12:00 to 17:00 / Discount on main menu 30% to 17:00
🔥 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday discount on alcohol -30%
💨 Hookah adalie 350 RUB, the dark side 700 RUB
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ul. Ostrovsky, 67 (Parking behind the hotel Bilyar 50 RUB/hour or 100 RUB/day)
📶 Internet 120 MB/s
☎ I book a table: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru

Стриптиз – Телефоны – г. Казань

Стриптиз – Телефоны – г. Казань

Стриптиз – Телефоны – г. Казань. Если вдруг Вы ранее не решились, в каком месте создать женский день, заходите в нашу компанию! В нашем ресторане заказчиков поджидают: хорошие акции, море алкоголя, наилучшая готовка, загадочные квесты, океан блаженства, высококлассные танцоры в Казани и гигантские скидки! Что бывает круче и восхитительнее новогоднего корпоратива? Крутые quest, море “прущего” алкоголя, неистовые игры а также, несомненно, стриптиз-шоу!

Каждый день до 5 вечера есть скидка на всевозможные блюда из меню, 15% на всё меню именинникам, в будние дни скидка 30% на vip алкоголь, 10% на арендную плату за съем зала для мероприятия. При заказе шампанского – в подарок кальян! И это еще не все преимущества!

Самые современные треки и Прошлые песенки караоке, очень выгодные цены в меню, разные кальяны! У нас Вы сможете насытиться умопомрачительным мужским танцем по четвергам. Известное шоу “Эгоист” сделает женский девичник по-настоящему запоминающимся. Даже не сомневайтесь, все эти танцоры в курсе, как вынудить барышню визжать от наслаждения!

 

Бар Островский – идеальное место для того, чтобы отметить девичник, мальчишник, крутой корпоратив на безграничное количество людей. Мы предоставляем уникальные шоу-программы, вкусное меню и самый лучший мужской стриптиз в Казани. И в качестве дополнительного аргумента – кальян, караоке и сумасшедшие скидки. Приходите, будет весело!

Скидка 30% Скидка 30%
⏰ Работаем с 12:00 и до 02:00 в будни, до 04:00 пятницу и субботу (Шоу-программа каждую пятницу и субботу!)
💼 Бизнес-ланч с 12:00 до 17:00 / Скидка на основное меню меню 30% до 17:00
🔥 Понедельник, Вторник, Среда и Четверг скидка на алкоголь –30%
💨 Кальян на адалии 350 руб, дарк сайд 700 руб
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ул. Островского, 67 (Парковка за гостиницей Биляр 50 руб/час или 100 руб/сутки)
📶 Интернет 120 мб/с
☎️ Бронь столов: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru