Strip – Phones – g. Kazan

Strip – Phones – g. Kazan

Strip – Phones – g. Kazan. We offers: tremendous discounts, the best cooking, the best strippers in Kazan, a bliss, drinks, merry quests and huge discounts! If suddenly You haven't decided, where to have a festive day, remove all doubt, and come to our company! What will be more fun and cooler wedding Bridal shower? Colorful quests, fun games, the ocean of delicious alcohol and, of course, show program!

|Daily until 5 in the evening there is a discount on all food, 15 interest on everything for the birthday boy, mon-Fri 30% alcoholic beverages, 10% for rental of our restaurant. When ordering champagne – a hookah! And that's not all!

Looking for us, You will enjoy snowbeam male dance every Thursday. Familiar sex shows “Selfish” make your occasion really memorable. No doubt, all these guys understand, how to make women scream from seen and potogonnogo!

Old songs and Most of today's hits in karaoke, great prices in the menu, any hookahs!

Bar Ostrovsky – perfect place for, to celebrate the bachelorette party, bachelor party, coolest party on a limitless number of people. We provide a unique show program, tasty menu and the best male strippers in Kazan. And as additional argument – hookah, karaoke and crazy discounts. Come, it will be fun!

Discount 30% Discount 30%
Get creative with baby airlines work with 12:00 and to 02:00 on weekdays, to 04:00 Friday and Saturday (Show program every Friday and Saturday!)
💼 A business lunch with 12:00 to 17:00 / Discount on main menu 30% to 17:00
🔥 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday discount on alcohol -30%
💨 Hookah adalie 350 RUB, the dark side 700 RUB
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ul. Ostrovsky, 67 (Parking behind the hotel Bilyar 50 RUB/hour or 100 RUB/day)
📶 Internet 120 MB/s
☎ I book a table: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru

Стриптиз – Телефоны – г. Казань

Стриптиз – Телефоны – г. Казань

Стриптиз – Телефоны – г. Казань. У нас гостей ожидают: большущие скидки, наилучшая готовка, самые лучшие стриптизеры в Казани, много блаженства, элитные напитки, развеселые квесты и громадные скидки! Если вдруг Вы ранее не решили, где сделать праздничный день, отбросьте все сомнения, и приходите в нашу компанию! Что будет увлекательнее и круче свадебного девичника? Красочные квесты, веселые игры, океан вкусного алкоголя а также, конечно, шоу-программа!

|Ежедневно вплоть до 5 вечера существует скидка на всю еду, 15 процентов на абсолютно всё для именинника, в пн-пт 30% на алкогольные напитки, 10% на аренду нашего ресторана. При заказе шампанского – в подарок кальян! И это еще не все!

Заглянув к нам, Вы насладитесь сногсбивающим мужским танцем в любой четверг. Знакомое секс-шоу “Эгоист” сделает ваш повод реально запоминающимся. Не сомневайтесь, все эти парни понимают, как заставить женщин визжать от увиденного и потроганного!

Старые песни и Наиболее сегодняшние хиты в караоке, выгодные цены в меню, любые кальяны!

Бар Островский – идеальное место для того, чтобы отметить девичник, мальчишник, крутой корпоратив на безграничное количество людей. Мы предоставляем уникальные шоу-программы, вкусное меню и самый лучший мужской стриптиз в Казани. И в качестве дополнительного аргумента – кальян, караоке и сумасшедшие скидки. Приходите, будет весело!

Скидка 30% Скидка 30%
⏰ Работаем с 12:00 и до 02:00 в будни, до 04:00 пятницу и субботу (Шоу-программа каждую пятницу и субботу!)
💼 Бизнес-ланч с 12:00 до 17:00 / Скидка на основное меню меню 30% до 17:00
🔥 Понедельник, Вторник, Среда и Четверг скидка на алкоголь –30%
💨 Кальян на адалии 350 руб, дарк сайд 700 руб
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ул. Островского, 67 (Парковка за гостиницей Биляр 50 руб/час или 100 руб/сутки)
📶 Интернет 120 мб/с
☎️ Бронь столов: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru