Strip restaurant – g. Kazan

Strip restaurant – g. Kazan

Strip restaurant – g. Kazan. Provided, that You previously did not dare, at what point do corporate, call our restaurant! Here customers wait: tremendous discounts, drinks, the best cooking, the best strippers in Kazan, a bliss, merry quests and great promotions! That is exciting and Kaipova bachelorette party? Rich quests, crazy game, the ocean “Pruszcz” alcohol and, obviously, show Striptease!

|In our café bar every day until 5 in the evening You will be discount on all the food, weekday discount 30% vip alcohol, 10% to rent the hall for events, 15 percent of all menus for a birthday. If you have booked sparkling wine – hookah for 0 RUB! And that's not all pluses!

At the festival You will enjoy a cool strip this Thursday. Well glorious view “Selfish” do women bachelorette party truly unforgettable. I believe, these guys know, how to make a woman squeal with pleasure!

New tracks and Favorite karaoke songs, any hookahs, low cost!

Bar Ostrovsky – perfect place for, to celebrate the bachelorette party, bachelor party, coolest party on a limitless number of people. We provide a unique show program, tasty menu and the best male strippers in Kazan. And as additional argument – hookah, karaoke and crazy discounts. Come, it will be fun!

Discount 30% Discount 30%
Get creative with baby airlines work with 12:00 and to 02:00 on weekdays, to 04:00 Friday and Saturday (Show program every Friday and Saturday!)
💼 A business lunch with 12:00 to 17:00 / Discount on main menu 30% to 17:00
🔥 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday discount on alcohol -30%
💨 Hookah adalie 350 RUB, the dark side 700 RUB
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ul. Ostrovsky, 67 (Parking behind the hotel Bilyar 50 RUB/hour or 100 RUB/day)
📶 Internet 120 MB/s
☎ I book a table: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru

Стриптиз ресторан – г. Казань

Стриптиз ресторан – г. Казань

Стриптиз ресторан – г. Казань. При условии, что Вы ранее не решились, в каком месте сделать корпоратив, позвоните в наш ресторан! Здесь клиентов дожидаются: большущие скидки, элитные напитки, наилучшая готовка, самые лучшие стриптизеры в Казани, много блаженства, развеселые квесты и большие акции! Что бывает увлекательней и кайфовей девичника? Насыщенные квесты, безумные игры, море-океан “прущего” алкоголя и, очевидно, шоу-стриптиз!

|В нашем кафе-баре каждый день до 5 вечера Вам будет скидка на всю еду, в будние дни скидка 30% на vip алкоголь, 10% на съем зала для мероприятия, 15 процентов на всё меню на именины. Ежели вы заказали игристое вино – кальян за 0 руб! И это еще не все плюсы!

На празднике Вы насладитесь крутым стриптизом в этот четверг. Хорошо прославленное представление “Эгоист” сделает женский девичник по-настоящему незабываемым. Стоит поверить, эти парни знают, как заставить женщину визжать от удовольствия!

Новые треки и Любимые песенки караоке, любые кальяны, низкие стоимости!

Бар Островский – идеальное место для того, чтобы отметить девичник, мальчишник, крутой корпоратив на безграничное количество людей. Мы предоставляем уникальные шоу-программы, вкусное меню и самый лучший мужской стриптиз в Казани. И в качестве дополнительного аргумента – кальян, караоке и сумасшедшие скидки. Приходите, будет весело!

Скидка 30% Скидка 30%
⏰ Работаем с 12:00 и до 02:00 в будни, до 04:00 пятницу и субботу (Шоу-программа каждую пятницу и субботу!)
💼 Бизнес-ланч с 12:00 до 17:00 / Скидка на основное меню меню 30% до 17:00
🔥 Понедельник, Вторник, Среда и Четверг скидка на алкоголь –30%
💨 Кальян на адалии 350 руб, дарк сайд 700 руб
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ул. Островского, 67 (Парковка за гостиницей Биляр 50 руб/час или 100 руб/сутки)
📶 Интернет 120 мб/с
☎️ Бронь столов: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru