Striptease for a bachelorette party — g. Kazan

Striptease for a bachelorette party — g. Kazan

Striptease for a bachelorette party — g. Kazan. In this place the Customer waiting: merry quests, the best strippers in Kazan, the best cooking, drinks, a bliss, tremendous discounts and massive events! What could be more beautiful and baddest bachelorette party? Cool quest, sea prestigious of alcohol, merry contests and, it's clear, Striptease! If You never decided, in what place to arrange a festive day, please call our restaurant!

| When ordering champagne – hookah for 0 RUB! Every day we have to 17 in the evening there is a discount on all food, 10 interest on the rent for the removal our restaurant, on weekdays 30 percent vip alcohol, 15 percent on all menu for the birthday boy.

Memorable retro hits and New TOP songs in karaoke, best prices for all, any hookahs! Looking for us, You can enjoy the cool male dance every Thursday. Nice strip show “Selfish” women will make the occasion really memorable. No doubt, these guys understand, how to force a woman to squeal from potogonnogo and seen!

 

Bar Ostrovsky – perfect place for, to celebrate the bachelorette party, bachelor party, coolest party on a limitless number of people. We provide a unique show program, tasty menu and the best male strippers in Kazan. And as additional argument – hookah, karaoke and crazy discounts. Come, it will be fun!

Discount 30% Discount 30%
Get creative with baby airlines work with 12:00 and to 02:00 on weekdays, to 04:00 Friday and Saturday (Show program every Friday and Saturday!)
💼 Бизнес-ланч с 12:00 to 17:00 / Discount on main menu 30% to 17:00
🔥 Понедельник, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday discount on alcohol -30%
💨 Кальян на адалии 350 RUB, the dark side 700 RUB
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ул. Ostrovsky, 67 (Parking behind the hotel Bilyar 50 RUB/hour or 100 RUB/day)
📶 Интернет 120 MB/s
☎ I book a table: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru

Стриптиз на девичник — г. Казань

Стриптиз на девичник — г. Казань

Стриптиз на девичник — г. Казань. В этом месте Заказчика ждут: развеселые квесты, самые лучшие стриптизеры в Казани, наилучшая готовка, элитные напитки, много блаженства, большущие скидки и колоссальные акции! Что может быть прекраснее и круче девичника? Классные quest, море престижного алкоголя, развеселые конкурсы а также, ясное дело, стриптиз! Если Вы доселе не решили, в каком месте организовать праздничный день, звоните в наш ресторан!

| При заказе шампанского – кальян за 0 руб! У нас каждый день до 17 вечера существует скидка на всю еду, 10 процентов на арендную плату за съем нашего ресторана, в будние дни 30 процентов на vip алкоголь, 15 процентов на всё меню для именинника.

Незабываемые ретро-хиты и Новые ТОП-песни в караоке, выгодные цены на всё, любые кальяны! Заглянув к нам, Вы можете насладиться классным мужским танцем в каждый четверг. Славное стриптиз-шоу “Эгоист” сделает женский праздник реально запоминающимся. Не сомневайтесь, данные парни понимают, как вынудить женщину верещать от потроганного и увиденного!

 

Бар Островский – идеальное место для того, чтобы отметить девичник, мальчишник, крутой корпоратив на безграничное количество людей. Мы предоставляем уникальные шоу-программы, вкусное меню и самый лучший мужской стриптиз в Казани. И в качестве дополнительного аргумента – кальян, караоке и сумасшедшие скидки. Приходите, будет весело!

Скидка 30% Скидка 30%
⏰ Работаем с 12:00 и до 02:00 в будни, до 04:00 пятницу и субботу (Шоу-программа каждую пятницу и субботу!)
💼 Бизнес-ланч с 12:00 до 17:00 / Скидка на основное меню меню 30% до 17:00
🔥 Понедельник, Вторник, Среда и Четверг скидка на алкоголь –30%
💨 Кальян на адалии 350 руб, дарк сайд 700 руб
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ул. Островского, 67 (Парковка за гостиницей Биляр 50 руб/час или 100 руб/сутки)
📶 Интернет 120 мб/с
☎️ Бронь столов: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru