A strip Center of Kazan – g. Kazan

A strip Center of Kazan – g. Kazan

A strip Center of Kazan – g. Kazan. In our restaurant guests are waiting for: merry quests, drinks, the best strippers in Kazan, tremendous discounts, a bliss, the best cooking and huge discounts! If You haven't decided, at what point to make the festive day, come to us! It would be better and more delightful bachelorette party? Bright quest, delicious sea of alcohol, merry games and, no doubt, Striptease!

| When buying champagne – hookah for 0 rubles! Any day up to 5 in the evening there is a discount on all food, 15% on all menus for a birthday, 10% eat at our restaurant, on weekdays 30 percent alcohol.

Old tracks and The new TOP karaoke songs, low prices on menu, all kinds of hookahs! Our guest, You will be able to enjoy the stunning lap dance this Thursday. Widely famous performance “Selfish” will make your occasion truly memorable. Believe me, these dancers know, how to force the young lady to scream from potogonnogo and seen!

 

Bar Ostrovsky – perfect place for, to celebrate the bachelorette party, bachelor party, coolest party on a limitless number of people. We provide a unique show program, tasty menu and the best male strippers in Kazan. And as additional argument – hookah, karaoke and crazy discounts. Come, it will be fun!

Discount 30% Discount 30%
Get creative with baby airlines work with 12:00 and to 02:00 on weekdays, to 04:00 Friday and Saturday (Show program every Friday and Saturday!)
💼 A business lunch with 12:00 to 17:00 / Discount on main menu 30% to 17:00
🔥 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday discount on alcohol -30%
💨 Hookah adalie 350 RUB, the dark side 700 RUB
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ul. Ostrovsky, 67 (Parking behind the hotel Bilyar 50 RUB/hour or 100 RUB/day)
📶 Internet 120 MB/s
☎ I book a table: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru

Стриптиз – Центр Казани – г. Казань

Стриптиз – Центр Казани – г. Казань

Стриптиз – Центр Казани – г. Казань. В нашем ресторане гостей дожидаются: развеселые квесты, элитные напитки, самые лучшие стриптизеры в Казани, большущие скидки, много блаженства, наилучшая готовка и громадные скидки! Если уж Вы ранее не приняли решение, в каком месте сделать праздничный день, подходите к нам! Что будет лучше и восхитительнее девичника? Яркие quest, море вкусного алкоголя, развеселые игры и, несомненно, стриптиз!

| При приобретении шампанского – кальян за 0 рублей! В любой день вплоть до 5 вечера имеется скидка на всю еду, 15% на всё меню на день рождения, 10% на съем нашего ресторана, по будням 30 процентов на алкоголь.

Старые треки и Самые новые ТОП-песни в караоке, низкие цены на меню, всевозможные кальяны! У нас в гостях Вы сумеете насладиться сногсшибательным эротическим танцем в этот четверг. Широко знаменитое представление “Эгоист” сделает ваш повод по-настоящему запоминающимся. Поверьте, данные танцоры знают, каким способом вынудить барышню кричать от потроганного и увиденного!

 

Бар Островский – идеальное место для того, чтобы отметить девичник, мальчишник, крутой корпоратив на безграничное количество людей. Мы предоставляем уникальные шоу-программы, вкусное меню и самый лучший мужской стриптиз в Казани. И в качестве дополнительного аргумента – кальян, караоке и сумасшедшие скидки. Приходите, будет весело!

Скидка 30% Скидка 30%
⏰ Работаем с 12:00 и до 02:00 в будни, до 04:00 пятницу и субботу (Шоу-программа каждую пятницу и субботу!)
💼 Бизнес-ланч с 12:00 до 17:00 / Скидка на основное меню меню 30% до 17:00
🔥 Понедельник, Вторник, Среда и Четверг скидка на алкоголь –30%
💨 Кальян на адалии 350 руб, дарк сайд 700 руб
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ул. Островского, 67 (Парковка за гостиницей Биляр 50 руб/час или 100 руб/сутки)
📶 Интернет 120 мб/с
☎️ Бронь столов: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru