Strip Banquet hall — Kazan

Strip Banquet hall — Kazan

Strip Banquet hall — Kazan. Here every day until 17-00 will a discount on all menu, 15% for the whole menu for the birthday boy, 10 interest on the rent for the maintenance of the premises for the event, mon-Fri discount 30 percent alcohol. When ordering champagne – a hookah! In the case, if You still have not decided, where fitted hen party, discard all doubts, and call our company! It is here that the Client wait: the sea of alcohol, the best cooking, good stocks, upscale dancers in Kazan, the ocean of bliss, mysterious quests and big bonuses! What could be more beautiful and better women's bachelorette party? Great quests, hilarious game, a lot of the best alcohol and, of course, strip show!

We have You will enjoy snowbeam erotic dance on Thursdays. Nice show “Selfish” do women bachelorette party truly unforgettable. Don't even hesitate, these young people are aware of, how to force the girls to scream from potogonnogo and seen!

Today's TOP songs and Unforgettable songs karaoke, low prices, different hookahs!

Bar Ostrovsky – perfect place for, to celebrate the bachelorette party, bachelor party, coolest party on a limitless number of people. We provide a unique show program, tasty menu and the best male strippers in Kazan. And as additional argument – hookah, karaoke and crazy discounts. Come, it will be fun!

Discount 30% Discount 30%
Get creative with baby airlines work with 12:00 and to 02:00 on weekdays, to 04:00 Friday and Saturday (Show program every Friday and Saturday!)
💼 A business lunch with 12:00 to 17:00 / Discount on main menu 30% to 17:00
🔥 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday discount on alcohol -30%
💨 Hookah adalie 350 RUB, the dark side 700 RUB
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ul. Ostrovsky, 67 (Parking behind the hotel Bilyar 50 RUB/hour or 100 RUB/day)
📶 Internet 120 MB/s
☎ I book a table: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru

Стриптиз — Банкетный зал — Казань

Стриптиз — Банкетный зал — Казань

Стриптиз — Банкетный зал — Казань. Здесь каждый день вплоть до 17-00 будет скидка на всё меню, 15% на всё меню для именинника, 10 процентов на арендную плату за обслуживание помещения для мероприятия, в пн-пт скидка 30 процентов на элитный алкоголь. При заказе шампанского – в подарок кальян! В случае, если Вы до сих пор не решили, где оборудовать девичник, отбрасывайте все сомнения, и позвоните в нашу компанию! Именно тут Клиента поджидают: море алкоголя, наилучшая готовка, хорошие акции, высококлассные танцоры в Казани, океан блаженства, загадочные квесты и большие бонусы! Что может быть прекраснее и лучше женского девичника? Классные квесты, развеселые игры, много лучшего алкоголя и, конечно, стриптиз-шоу!

У нас Вы насладитесь сногсбивающим эротическим танцем по четвергам. Славное шоу “Эгоист” сделает женский девичник по-настоящему незабываемым. Даже не сомневайтесь, эти молодые люди в курсе, каким образом вынудить девушек визжать от потроганного и увиденного!

Современные ТОП-песни и Незабываемые песенки караоке, низкие расценки, разные кальяны!

Бар Островский – идеальное место для того, чтобы отметить девичник, мальчишник, крутой корпоратив на безграничное количество людей. Мы предоставляем уникальные шоу-программы, вкусное меню и самый лучший мужской стриптиз в Казани. И в качестве дополнительного аргумента – кальян, караоке и сумасшедшие скидки. Приходите, будет весело!

Скидка 30% Скидка 30%
⏰ Работаем с 12:00 и до 02:00 в будни, до 04:00 пятницу и субботу (Шоу-программа каждую пятницу и субботу!)
💼 Бизнес-ланч с 12:00 до 17:00 / Скидка на основное меню меню 30% до 17:00
🔥 Понедельник, Вторник, Среда и Четверг скидка на алкоголь –30%
💨 Кальян на адалии 350 руб, дарк сайд 700 руб
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ул. Островского, 67 (Парковка за гостиницей Биляр 50 руб/час или 100 руб/сутки)
📶 Интернет 120 мб/с
☎️ Бронь столов: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru