Strip Banquet hall — Kazan

Strip Banquet hall — Kazan

At the event guests are waiting for: tremendous discounts, drinks, a bliss, Strip Banquet hall — Kazan, the best cooking, merry quests and great discounts! If You haven't decided, in which institution are to equip women's day, drop any doubt, and go to our! What is better and more beautiful wedding bachelorette party? Cool quest, crazy contests, ocean selected alcohol and, obviously, show program!

|In our bar every day until 17-00 there is a discount on all the food, 10% the rental charge for the service of the Banquet hall, 15% for the entire menu for the holiday, ETC, on weekdays 30% alcohol. If you bought good champagne – a hookah! And it is not all advantages!

Most of today's tracks and Memorable tracks karaoke, very reasonable prices, a variety of hookahs! Our guest You will enjoy a stunning erotic dance this Thursday. Globally renowned show “Selfish” will make Your event really unforgettable. Need to see this, these dancers know, how to make a lady scream from seen and potogonnogo!

 

Bar Ostrovsky – perfect place for, to celebrate the bachelorette party, bachelor party, coolest party on a limitless number of people. We provide a unique show program, tasty menu and the best male strippers in Kazan. And as additional argument – hookah, karaoke and crazy discounts. Come, it will be fun!

Discount 30% Discount 30%
Get creative with baby airlines work with 12:00 and to 02:00 on weekdays, to 04:00 Friday and Saturday (Show program every Friday and Saturday!)
💼 A business lunch with 12:00 to 17:00 / Discount on main menu 30% to 17:00
🔥 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday discount on alcohol -30%
💨 Hookah adalie 350 RUB, the dark side 700 RUB
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ul. Ostrovsky, 67 (Parking behind the hotel Bilyar 50 RUB/hour or 100 RUB/day)
📶 Internet 120 MB/s
☎ I book a table: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru

Стриптиз — Банкетный зал — Казань

Стриптиз — Банкетный зал — Казань

На мероприятии гостей дожидаются: большущие скидки, элитные напитки, много блаженства, Стриптиз — Банкетный зал — Казань, наилучшая готовка, развеселые квесты и грандиозные скидки! Ежели Вы ранее не приняли решение, в каком заведении оборудовать женский день, отбросьте любые сомнения, и идите к нам! Что бывает лучше и прекраснее свадебного девичника? Классные quest, сумасшедшие конкурсы, океан отборного алкоголя и, очевидно, шоу-программа!

|В нашем баре каждый день до 17-00 есть скидка на всю еду, 10% на арендную плату за сервис банкетного зала, 15% на всё меню на праздник ДР, в будние дни 30% на алкоголь. Если вы купили хорошее шампанское – в подарок кальян! И это далеко не все достоинства!

Наиболее сегодняшние треки и Незабываемые треки караоке, очень выгодные цены, разнообразные кальяны! У нас в гостях Вы насладитесь сногсшибательным эротическим танцем в этот четверг. Глобально прославленное шоу “Эгоист” сделает Ваше мероприятие реально незабываемым. Стоит это увидеть, данные танцоры в курсе, каким способом заставить барышню кричать от увиденного и потроганного!

 

Бар Островский – идеальное место для того, чтобы отметить девичник, мальчишник, крутой корпоратив на безграничное количество людей. Мы предоставляем уникальные шоу-программы, вкусное меню и самый лучший мужской стриптиз в Казани. И в качестве дополнительного аргумента – кальян, караоке и сумасшедшие скидки. Приходите, будет весело!

Скидка 30% Скидка 30%
⏰ Работаем с 12:00 и до 02:00 в будни, до 04:00 пятницу и субботу (Шоу-программа каждую пятницу и субботу!)
💼 Бизнес-ланч с 12:00 до 17:00 / Скидка на основное меню меню 30% до 17:00
🔥 Понедельник, Вторник, Среда и Четверг скидка на алкоголь –30%
💨 Кальян на адалии 350 руб, дарк сайд 700 руб
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ул. Островского, 67 (Парковка за гостиницей Биляр 50 руб/час или 100 руб/сутки)
📶 Интернет 120 мб/с
☎️ Бронь столов: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru