Discounts, The erotic program for women – g. Kazan

Discounts, The erotic program for women – g. Kazan

Discounts, The erotic program for women – g. Kazan. Our restaurant offers: the best cooking, a bliss, drinks, merry quests, the best strippers in Kazan, tremendous discounts and great bonuses! What is more interesting and Kaipova bachelorette party? Juicy quest, crazy game, sea-ocean choice of alcohol and, of course, show Striptease! Provided, what You previously decided, in what institution to create a joyful event, come to our company!

|Daily until 5 in the evening there is a discount on all food menu, Monday to Friday discount 30 percent alcohol, 15 percent on all menu to birthday, 10 percent for renting the hall for events. In the case, if you place an order for sparkling wine – a hookah! And that's not all pluses!

Most modern tracks and Favorite retro songs karaoke, all sorts of hookahs, favorable prices in the menu! In the event You will enjoy breathtaking Striptease in every Thursday. Coolest live sex show “Selfish” will make your occasion truly memorable. Trust our experience, these guys understand, how to force ladies to whine from pleasure!

 

Bar Ostrovsky – perfect place for, to celebrate the bachelorette party, bachelor party, coolest party on a limitless number of people. We provide a unique show program, tasty menu and the best male strippers in Kazan. And as additional argument – hookah, karaoke and crazy discounts. Come, it will be fun!

Discount 30% Discount 30%
Get creative with baby airlines work with 12:00 and to 02:00 on weekdays, to 04:00 Friday and Saturday (Show program every Friday and Saturday!)
💼 Бизнес-ланч с 12:00 to 17:00 / Discount on main menu 30% to 17:00
🔥 Понедельник, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday discount on alcohol -30%
💨 Кальян на адалии 350 RUB, the dark side 700 RUB
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ул. Ostrovsky, 67 (Parking behind the hotel Bilyar 50 RUB/hour or 100 RUB/day)
📶 Интернет 120 MB/s
☎ I book a table: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru

Скидки, Эротическая программа для женщин – г. Казань

Скидки, Эротическая программа для женщин – г. Казань

Скидки, Эротическая программа для женщин – г. Казань. В нашем ресторане гостей ожидают: наилучшая готовка, много блаженства, элитные напитки, развеселые квесты, самые лучшие стриптизеры в Казани, большущие скидки и великие бонусы! Что бывает интереснее и кайфовей девичника? Сочные quest, сумасшедшие игры, море-океан отборного алкоголя а также, разумеется, шоу-стриптиз! При условии, что Вы ранее не приняли решение, в каком заведении создать радостное событие, приходите в нашу компанию!

|Ежедневно вплоть до 5 вечера присутствует скидка на все блюда меню, с понедельника по пятницу скидка 30 процентов на алкоголь, 15 процентов на всё меню именинникам, 10 процентов на съем зала для мероприятия. В случае, если вы оформили заказ на игристое вино – в подарок кальян! И это еще не все плюсы!

Наиболее современные треки и Любимые ретро-песни караоке, всякие кальяны, благоприятные цены в меню! На мероприятии Вы насладитесь умопомрачительным стриптизом в каждый четверг. Крутейшее секс-шоу “Эгоист” сделает ваш повод действительно незабываемым. Доверьтесь нашему опыту, эти парни понимают, каким образом вынудить дам повизгивать от наслаждения!

 

Бар Островский – идеальное место для того, чтобы отметить девичник, мальчишник, крутой корпоратив на безграничное количество людей. Мы предоставляем уникальные шоу-программы, вкусное меню и самый лучший мужской стриптиз в Казани. И в качестве дополнительного аргумента – кальян, караоке и сумасшедшие скидки. Приходите, будет весело!

Скидка 30% Скидка 30%
⏰ Работаем с 12:00 и до 02:00 в будни, до 04:00 пятницу и субботу (Шоу-программа каждую пятницу и субботу!)
💼 Бизнес-ланч с 12:00 до 17:00 / Скидка на основное меню меню 30% до 17:00
🔥 Понедельник, Вторник, Среда и Четверг скидка на алкоголь –30%
💨 Кальян на адалии 350 руб, дарк сайд 700 руб
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ул. Островского, 67 (Парковка за гостиницей Биляр 50 руб/час или 100 руб/сутки)
📶 Интернет 120 мб/с
☎️ Бронь столов: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru