Discounts, The erotic program for women – g. Kazan

Discounts, The erotic program for women – g. Kazan

Discounts, The erotic program for women – g. Kazan. If You previously did not dare, where fitted the occasion, come to our company! It offers: the best cooking, drinks, tremendous discounts, a bliss, the best strippers in Kazan, merry quests and huge discounts! What could be more beautiful and better corporate? Colorful quests, crazy contests, sea, ocean, elite alcohol and, of course, show program!

| When buying champagne – hookah your gift! Daily until 5 the evening will be a discount on all menu, 10% for the rental of the Banquet hall, 15% for the whole menu., on weekdays 30 percent for alcoholic beverages.

Modern tracks and the Famous retro songs karaoke, favourable prices, all hookahs! At the festival You have the opportunity to enjoy the coolest men's dance every Thursday. Widely known performance “Selfish” will make any celebration truly memorable. Need to see this, all these dancers know, how to force the girl to scream from what they saw and potogonnogo!

 

Bar Ostrovsky – perfect place for, to celebrate the bachelorette party, bachelor party, coolest party on a limitless number of people. We provide a unique show program, tasty menu and the best male strippers in Kazan. And as additional argument – hookah, karaoke and crazy discounts. Come, it will be fun!

 

Discount 30% Discount 30%
Get creative with baby airlines work with 12:00 and to 02:00 on weekdays, to 04:00 Friday and Saturday (Show program every Friday and Saturday!)
💼 A business lunch with 12:00 to 17:00 / Discount on main menu 30% to 17:00
🔥 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday discount on alcohol -30%
💨 Hookah adalie 350 RUB, the dark side 700 RUB
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ul. Ostrovsky, 67 (Parking behind the hotel Bilyar 50 RUB/hour or 100 RUB/day)
📶 Internet 120 MB/s
☎ I book a table: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru

Скидки, Эротическая программа для женщин – г. Казань

Скидки, Эротическая программа для женщин – г. Казань

Скидки, Эротическая программа для женщин – г. Казань. Если уж Вы доселе не решились, где оборудовать праздник, подходите в нашу компанию! Здесь Вас ожидают: наилучшая готовка, элитные напитки, большущие скидки, много блаженства, самые лучшие стриптизеры в Казани, развеселые квесты и громадные скидки! Что может быть прекраснее и лучше корпоратива? Красочные квесты, безумные конкурсы, море-океан элитного алкоголя а также, естественно, шоу-программа!

| При покупке шампанского – кальян ваш подарок! Ежедневно до 5 вечера будет скидка на абсолютно всё меню, 10% на аренду банкетного зала, 15% на всё меню на ДР, по будням 30 процентов на алкогольные напитки.

Современные треки и Знаменитые ретро-песни в караоке, благоприятные расценки, всяческие кальяны! На празднике Вы имеете возможность насладиться крутым мужским танцем в любой четверг. Широко известное представление “Эгоист” сделает любое торжество по-настоящему запоминающимся. Стоит это увидеть, все эти танцоры в курсе, как вынудить девушку визжать от увиденного и потроганного!

 

Бар Островский – идеальное место для того, чтобы отметить девичник, мальчишник, крутой корпоратив на безграничное количество людей. Мы предоставляем уникальные шоу-программы, вкусное меню и самый лучший мужской стриптиз в Казани. И в качестве дополнительного аргумента – кальян, караоке и сумасшедшие скидки. Приходите, будет весело!

 

Скидка 30% Скидка 30%
⏰ Работаем с 12:00 и до 02:00 в будни, до 04:00 пятницу и субботу (Шоу-программа каждую пятницу и субботу!)
💼 Бизнес-ланч с 12:00 до 17:00 / Скидка на основное меню меню 30% до 17:00
🔥 Понедельник, Вторник, Среда и Четверг скидка на алкоголь –30%
💨 Кальян на адалии 350 руб, дарк сайд 700 руб
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ул. Островского, 67 (Парковка за гостиницей Биляр 50 руб/час или 100 руб/сутки)
📶 Интернет 120 мб/с
☎️ Бронь столов: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru