Show program for the bachelorette party g. Kazan

Show program for the bachelorette party g. Kazan

Show program for the bachelorette party g. Kazan! What is more delightful and Kaipova new year corporate party? Juicy quests, cheer competitions, a lot of elite alcohol and, no doubt, show Striptease! If You haven't made a decision, where to organize a festive day, leave all the fluctuations, and call to our establishment! We have a Client waiting: the best cooking, drinks, merry quests, tremendous discounts, a bliss, the best strippers in Kazan and huge discounts!

|Only here every day until 17 the evening will be a discount on all the food, on weekdays 30 percent alcohol, 10% on rents for service premises, 15% at all.. When buying champagne – a hookah! And it's not all pros!

The new hits and Unforgettable hits karaoke, reasonable prices, any hookahs! In our restaurant You will enjoy magnificent male dance every Thursday. Widely known for a sex show “Selfish” make a hen night truly memorable. Need to see this, all these dancers know, how to get girls whine from pleasure!

 

Bar Ostrovsky – perfect place for, to celebrate the bachelorette party, bachelor party, coolest party on a limitless number of people. We provide a unique show program, tasty menu and the best male strippers in Kazan. And as additional argument – hookah, karaoke and crazy discounts. Come, it will be fun!

Discount 30% Discount 30%
Get creative with baby airlines work with 12:00 and to 02:00 on weekdays, to 04:00 Friday and Saturday (Show program every Friday and Saturday!)
💼 A business lunch with 12:00 to 17:00 / Discount on main menu 30% to 17:00
🔥 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday discount on alcohol -30%
💨 Hookah adalie 350 RUB, the dark side 700 RUB
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ul. Ostrovsky, 67 (Parking behind the hotel Bilyar 50 RUB/hour or 100 RUB/day)
📶 Internet 120 MB/s
☎ I book a table: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru

Шоу программа на девичник — г. Казань

Шоу программа на девичник — г. Казань

Шоу программа на девичник — г. Казань! Что бывает восхитительнее и кайфовей новогоднего корпоратива? Сочные квесты, развеселые конкурсы, много элитного алкоголя и, несомненно, шоу-стриптиз! Если Вы еще не приняли решение, где организовать праздничный день, оставьте все колебания, и позвоните в наше заведение! У нас Клиента ждут: наилучшая готовка, элитные напитки, развеселые квесты, большущие скидки, много блаженства, самые лучшие стриптизеры в Казани и огромные скидки!

|Только лишь здесь каждый день вплоть до 17 вечера будет скидка на всю еду, в будние дни 30 процентов на элитный алкоголь, 10% на арендную плату за сервис помещения, 15% на всё на ДР. При приобретении шампанского – в подарок кальян! И это далеко не все плюсы!

Самые новые хиты и Незабываемые хиты в караоке, разумные цены, любые кальяны! В нашем заведении Вы насладитесь умопомрачительным мужским танцем в каждый четверг. Широко известное секс-шоу “Эгоист” сделает девичник по-настоящему незабываемым. Стоит это увидеть, все эти танцоры знают, как заставить девушек повизгивать от удовольствия!

 

Бар Островский – идеальное место для того, чтобы отметить девичник, мальчишник, крутой корпоратив на безграничное количество людей. Мы предоставляем уникальные шоу-программы, вкусное меню и самый лучший мужской стриптиз в Казани. И в качестве дополнительного аргумента – кальян, караоке и сумасшедшие скидки. Приходите, будет весело!

Скидка 30% Скидка 30%
⏰ Работаем с 12:00 и до 02:00 в будни, до 04:00 пятницу и субботу (Шоу-программа каждую пятницу и субботу!)
💼 Бизнес-ланч с 12:00 до 17:00 / Скидка на основное меню меню 30% до 17:00
🔥 Понедельник, Вторник, Среда и Четверг скидка на алкоголь –30%
💨 Кальян на адалии 350 руб, дарк сайд 700 руб
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ул. Островского, 67 (Парковка за гостиницей Биляр 50 руб/час или 100 руб/сутки)
📶 Интернет 120 мб/с
☎️ Бронь столов: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru