Show program for the bachelorette party g. Kazan

Show program for the bachelorette party g. Kazan

Show program for the bachelorette party g. Kazan. There are customers waiting: merry quests, tremendous discounts, drinks, the best cooking, the best strippers in Kazan, a lot of bliss and big bonuses! If You haven't made a decision, where to organize a corporate event, discard any doubts, call our restaurant! What could be more fun and cooler bachelorette party? Exciting quests, hilarious game, lots of choice of alcohol and, of course, Striptease!

| When buying champagne – hookah for free! And that's not all the advantages! Any day up to 17-00 there is a discount on all menu, 15 percent of all the birthday, on weekdays 30% for luxury alcohol, 10% for rent for the maintenance of the hall for the event.

In our café You can feast on incredible erotic dance in any Thursday. Cool idea “Selfish” will make the corporate event a truly memorable. I believe, all these young people understand, how to make a girl squeak with pleasure!

Most of today's tracks and Unforgettable Oldies karaoke, all hookahs, low prices on alcohol!

Bar Ostrovsky – perfect place for, to celebrate the bachelorette party, bachelor party, coolest party on a limitless number of people. We provide a unique show program, tasty menu and the best male strippers in Kazan. And as additional argument – hookah, karaoke and crazy discounts. Come, it will be fun!

Discount 30% Discount 30%
Get creative with baby airlines work with 12:00 and to 02:00 on weekdays, to 04:00 Friday and Saturday (Show program every Friday and Saturday!)
💼 Бизнес-ланч с 12:00 to 17:00 / Discount on main menu 30% to 17:00
🔥 Понедельник, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday discount on alcohol -30%
💨 Кальян на адалии 350 RUB, the dark side 700 RUB
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ул. Ostrovsky, 67 (Parking behind the hotel Bilyar 50 RUB/hour or 100 RUB/day)
📶 Интернет 120 MB/s
☎ I book a table: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru

Шоу программа на девичник – г. Казань

Шоу программа на девичник – г. Казань

Шоу программа на девичник – г. Казань. Тут заказчиков дожидаются: развеселые квесты, большущие скидки, элитные напитки, наилучшая готовка, самые лучшие стриптизеры в Казани, много блаженства и большие бонусы! Ежели Вы еще не приняли решение, в каком месте организовать корпоратив, отбрасывайте любые сомнения, и звоните в наш ресторан! Что может быть интереснее и круче девичника? Увлекательные квесты, развеселые игры, много отборного алкоголя а также, естественно, стриптиз!

| При приобретении шампанского – кальян бесплатно! И это еще не все достоинства! В любой день вплоть до 17-00 присутствует скидка на абсолютно всё меню, 15 процентов на всё именинникам, в будние дни 30% на элитный алкоголь, 10% на арендную плату за обслуживание зала для мероприятия.

В нашем кафе Вы сможете насытиться невероятным эротическим танцем в любой четверг. Крутое представление “Эгоист” сделает корпоратив действительно незабываемым. Стоит поверить, все эти молодые люди понимают, как заставить девушку пищать от удовольствия!

Наиболее сегодняшние треки и Незабываемые ретро-хиты караоке, всяческие кальяны, низкие цены на алкоголь!

Бар Островский – идеальное место для того, чтобы отметить девичник, мальчишник, крутой корпоратив на безграничное количество людей. Мы предоставляем уникальные шоу-программы, вкусное меню и самый лучший мужской стриптиз в Казани. И в качестве дополнительного аргумента – кальян, караоке и сумасшедшие скидки. Приходите, будет весело!

Скидка 30% Скидка 30%
⏰ Работаем с 12:00 и до 02:00 в будни, до 04:00 пятницу и субботу (Шоу-программа каждую пятницу и субботу!)
💼 Бизнес-ланч с 12:00 до 17:00 / Скидка на основное меню меню 30% до 17:00
🔥 Понедельник, Вторник, Среда и Четверг скидка на алкоголь –30%
💨 Кальян на адалии 350 руб, дарк сайд 700 руб
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ул. Островского, 67 (Парковка за гостиницей Биляр 50 руб/час или 100 руб/сутки)
📶 Интернет 120 мб/с
☎️ Бронь столов: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru