Show program for the bachelorette party g. Kazan

Show program for the bachelorette party g. Kazan

In the case, if You haven't decided, in what cafes to organize women's day, throw all sorts of variations, and order Show program on hen – d. Kazan. It would be better and more exciting new year corporate party? Juicy quests, ocean prestigious alcohol, fun contests and, of course, show Striptease! In our restaurant customers expect: the best strippers in Kazan, a bliss, tremendous discounts, drinks, merry quests, the best cooking and massive events!

|Any day up to 5 the evening will be a discount on all the food, weekday discount 30 percent alcohol, 15 interest on everything for the birthday boy, 10 interest on the rent for the services of the room. If you place an order for a good champagne – a hookah! And it's not all pros!

Most of today's TOP songs and Unforgettable retro songs karaoke, reasonable prices on menu, different hookahs! Our guest You will be able to get enough of the incredible male dance every Thursday. Known performance “Selfish” will make Your event truly memorable. Believe me, these guys know, how to make women scream with pleasure!

 

Bar Ostrovsky – perfect place for, to celebrate the bachelorette party, bachelor party, coolest party on a limitless number of people. We provide a unique show program, tasty menu and the best male strippers in Kazan. And as additional argument – hookah, karaoke and crazy discounts. Come, it will be fun!

Discount 30% Discount 30%
Get creative with baby airlines work with 12:00 and to 02:00 on weekdays, to 04:00 Friday and Saturday (Show program every Friday and Saturday!)
💼 Бизнес-ланч с 12:00 to 17:00 / Discount on main menu 30% to 17:00
🔥 Понедельник, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday discount on alcohol -30%
💨 Кальян на адалии 350 RUB, the dark side 700 RUB
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ул. Ostrovsky, 67 (Parking behind the hotel Bilyar 50 RUB/hour or 100 RUB/day)
📶 Интернет 120 MB/s
☎ I book a table: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru

Шоу программа на девичник – г. Казань

Шоу программа на девичник – г. Казань

В случае, если Вы ранее не приняли решение, в каком кафе организовать женский день, бросьте всяческие колебания, и заказать Шоу программу на девичник – г. Казань. Что будет лучше и увлекательней новогоднего корпоратива? Сочные квесты, море-океан престижного алкоголя, веселые конкурсы и, разумеется, шоу-стриптиз! В нашем ресторане заказчиков ожидают: самые лучшие стриптизеры в Казани, много блаженства, большущие скидки, элитные напитки, развеселые квесты, наилучшая готовка и колоссальные акции!

|В любой день вплоть до 5 вечера будет скидка на всю еду, в будние дни скидка 30 процентов на элитный алкоголь, 15 процентов на абсолютно всё для именинника, 10 процентов на арендную плату за услуги помещения. Ежели вы оформили заказ на хорошее шампанское – в подарок кальян! И это отнюдь не все плюсы!

Самые сегодняшние ТОП-песни и Незабываемые ретро-песенки караоке, разумные цены на меню, различные кальяны! У нас в гостях Вы сможете насытиться невероятным мужским танцем в каждый четверг. Известное представление “Эгоист” сделает Ваше мероприятие по-настоящему незабываемым. Поверьте, эти парни знают, каким образом вынудить женщин кричать от удовольствия!

 

Бар Островский – идеальное место для того, чтобы отметить девичник, мальчишник, крутой корпоратив на безграничное количество людей. Мы предоставляем уникальные шоу-программы, вкусное меню и самый лучший мужской стриптиз в Казани. И в качестве дополнительного аргумента – кальян, караоке и сумасшедшие скидки. Приходите, будет весело!

Скидка 30% Скидка 30%
⏰ Работаем с 12:00 и до 02:00 в будни, до 04:00 пятницу и субботу (Шоу-программа каждую пятницу и субботу!)
💼 Бизнес-ланч с 12:00 до 17:00 / Скидка на основное меню меню 30% до 17:00
🔥 Понедельник, Вторник, Среда и Четверг скидка на алкоголь –30%
💨 Кальян на адалии 350 руб, дарк сайд 700 руб
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ул. Островского, 67 (Парковка за гостиницей Биляр 50 руб/час или 100 руб/сутки)
📶 Интернет 120 мб/с
☎️ Бронь столов: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru