Free champagne for girls — Kazan

Free champagne for girls — Kazan

Free champagne for girls — Kazan. What a beautiful and a better corporate? Colorful quest, sea “Pruszcz” alcohol, fun contests and, needless to say, show program! If You haven't decided, at what point to make the celebration, discard different vibrations, and call our company! We are waiting for You: drinks, the best strippers in Kazan, a bliss, tremendous discounts, the best cooking, merry quests and massive events!

|Every day until 17 in the evening there is a discount on all food, weekday discount 30% alcoholic beverages, 10% to rent the hall for events, 15% all birthday. In the case, if you have purchased a good champagne – a hookah!

In our restaurant You have the opportunity to feast on the cool strip on Thursdays. Notable performance “Selfish” make your occasion really memorable. Don't even hesitate, all these men know, как вынудить барышню повизгивать от наслаждения!

Old vintage songs and New tracks in karaoke, all sorts of hookahs, reasonable prices!

Bar Ostrovsky – perfect place for, to celebrate the bachelorette party, bachelor party, coolest party on a limitless number of people. We provide a unique show program, tasty menu and the best male strippers in Kazan. And as additional argument – hookah, karaoke and crazy discounts. Come, it will be fun!

Discount 30% Discount 30%
Get creative with baby airlines work with 12:00 and to 02:00 on weekdays, to 04:00 Friday and Saturday (Show program every Friday and Saturday!)
💼 Бизнес-ланч с 12:00 to 17:00 / Discount on main menu 30% to 17:00
🔥 Понедельник, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday discount on alcohol -30%
💨 Кальян на адалии 350 RUB, the dark side 700 RUB
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ул. Ostrovsky, 67 (Parking behind the hotel Bilyar 50 RUB/hour or 100 RUB/day)
📶 Интернет 120 MB/s
☎ I book a table: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru

Шампанское бесплатно девушкам — Казань

Шампанское бесплатно девушкам — Казань

Шампанское бесплатно девушкам — Казань. Что будет прекраснее и лучше корпоратива? Красочные quest, море “прущего” алкоголя, веселые конкурсы и, само собой разумеется, шоу-программа! Если Вы ранее не решили, в каком месте сделать торжество, отбрасывайте разные колебания, и звоните в нашу компанию! У нас Вас ожидают: элитные напитки, самые лучшие стриптизеры в Казани, много блаженства, большущие скидки, наилучшая готовка, развеселые квесты и колоссальные акции!

|Каждый день до 17 вечера существует скидка на всю еду, по будням скидка 30% на алкогольные напитки, 10% на съем зала для мероприятия, 15% на всё на день рождения. В случае, если вы приобрели хорошее шампанское – в подарок кальян!

В нашем заведении Вы имеете возможность насытиться крутым стриптизом по четвергам. Знатное представление “Эгоист” сделает ваш повод реально запоминающимся. Даже не сомневайтесь, все эти мужчины знают, как вынудить барышню повизгивать от наслаждения!

Старые ретро-песенки и Новые треки в караоке, всякие кальяны, разумные цены!

Бар Островский – идеальное место для того, чтобы отметить девичник, мальчишник, крутой корпоратив на безграничное количество людей. Мы предоставляем уникальные шоу-программы, вкусное меню и самый лучший мужской стриптиз в Казани. И в качестве дополнительного аргумента – кальян, караоке и сумасшедшие скидки. Приходите, будет весело!

Скидка 30% Скидка 30%
⏰ Работаем с 12:00 и до 02:00 в будни, до 04:00 пятницу и субботу (Шоу-программа каждую пятницу и субботу!)
💼 Бизнес-ланч с 12:00 до 17:00 / Скидка на основное меню меню 30% до 17:00
🔥 Понедельник, Вторник, Среда и Четверг скидка на алкоголь –30%
💨 Кальян на адалии 350 руб, дарк сайд 700 руб
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ул. Островского, 67 (Парковка за гостиницей Биляр 50 руб/час или 100 руб/сутки)
📶 Интернет 120 мб/с
☎️ Бронь столов: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru