Sex Dating in Kazan. Private ads for free.

Sex Dating in Kazan. Private ads for free.

Sex Dating in Kazan. Private ads for free. We have every day until 17 the evening will be a discount on all the food, on weekdays 30% alcoholic beverages, 10% for rent space, 15 percent on absolutely everything at the party. When buying champagne – hookah for free! If You haven't decided, where to spend a celebration, throw different variations, and come to our facility! In our cafe women expect: the best cooking, mysterious quests, good stocks, the ocean of bliss, upscale dancers in Kazan, the sea of alcohol and huge bonuses! What could be more entertaining and Kaipova corporate? Interesting quest, crazy contests, ocean elite alcohol and, it's clear, show Striptease!

Famous songs and Most of the current TOP songs in karaoke, best prices on menu, any hookahs! In the event You will enjoy a professional Striptease on Thursdays. Glorified strip show “Selfish” will make any celebration truly memorable. Believe me, these young people know, how to make the ladies whine from potogonnogo and seen!

 

Bar Ostrovsky – perfect place for, to celebrate the bachelorette party, bachelor party, coolest party on a limitless number of people. We provide a unique show program, tasty menu and the best male strippers in Kazan. And as additional argument – hookah, karaoke and crazy discounts. Come, it will be fun!

Discount 30% Discount 30%
Get creative with baby airlines work with 12:00 and to 02:00 on weekdays, to 04:00 Friday and Saturday (Show program every Friday and Saturday!)
💼 Бизнес-ланч с 12:00 to 17:00 / Discount on main menu 30% to 17:00
🔥 Понедельник, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday discount on alcohol -30%
💨 Кальян на адалии 350 RUB, the dark side 700 RUB
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ул. Ostrovsky, 67 (Parking behind the hotel Bilyar 50 RUB/hour or 100 RUB/day)
📶 Интернет 120 MB/s
☎ I book a table: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru

Секс знакомства в Казани. Частные объявления бесплатно.

Секс знакомства в Казани. Частные объявления бесплатно.

Секс знакомства в Казани. Частные объявления бесплатно. У нас каждый день вплоть до 17 вечера будет скидка на всю еду, в будние дни 30% на алкогольные напитки, 10% на съем помещения, 15 процентов на абсолютно всё на именины. При покупке шампанского – кальян бесплатно! Если уж Вы ранее не решили, в каком месте провести торжество, киньте разные колебания, и подходите в наше заведение! В нашем кафе женщин ожидают: наилучшая готовка, загадочные квесты, хорошие акции, океан блаженства, высококлассные танцоры в Казани, море алкоголя и колоссальные бонусы! Что может быть занимательнее и кайфовей корпоратива? Интересные quest, безумные конкурсы, океан элитного алкоголя а также, ясное дело, шоу-стриптиз!

Знаменитые песенки и Самые нынешние ТОП-песни в караоке, выгодные цены на меню, любые кальяны! На мероприятии Вы насладитесь профессиональным стриптизом по четвергам. Прославленное стриптиз-шоу “Эгоист” сделает любое торжество действительно запоминающимся. Поверьте, данные молодые люди в курсе, каким образом заставить дам повизгивать от потроганного и увиденного!

 

Бар Островский – идеальное место для того, чтобы отметить девичник, мальчишник, крутой корпоратив на безграничное количество людей. Мы предоставляем уникальные шоу-программы, вкусное меню и самый лучший мужской стриптиз в Казани. И в качестве дополнительного аргумента – кальян, караоке и сумасшедшие скидки. Приходите, будет весело!

Скидка 30% Скидка 30%
⏰ Работаем с 12:00 и до 02:00 в будни, до 04:00 пятницу и субботу (Шоу-программа каждую пятницу и субботу!)
💼 Бизнес-ланч с 12:00 до 17:00 / Скидка на основное меню меню 30% до 17:00
🔥 Понедельник, Вторник, Среда и Четверг скидка на алкоголь –30%
💨 Кальян на адалии 350 руб, дарк сайд 700 руб
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ул. Островского, 67 (Парковка за гостиницей Биляр 50 руб/час или 100 руб/сутки)
📶 Интернет 120 мб/с
☎️ Бронь столов: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru