Restaurant for bachelorette party • g. Kazan

Restaurant for bachelorette party • g. Kazan

Restaurant for bachelorette party • g. Kazan. What is more interesting and Kaipova wedding bachelorette party? Exciting quests, cheer competitions, ocean choice alcohol and, no doubt, show Striptease! If You have never made a decision, in what cafes to enjoy a holiday, please call our restaurant! It is here women are waiting for: a bliss, the best strippers in Kazan, tremendous discounts, merry quests, the best cooking, drinks and Grand bonuses!

| In the case, if you bought good champagne – a hookah! And that's not all the advantages! On any day before 17 the evening will be a discount on all the food, 15 percent of all., weekday discount 30 percent for alcoholic beverages, 10% to rent the hall for events.

New hits and the Famous retro songs karaoke, favorable price, all hookahs! On the show You will enjoy a bright male dance every Thursday. The world's most popular gala show “Selfish” will make your occasion truly memorable. Believe me, these guys understand, how to make the ladies whine from what I have seen and potogonnogo!

 

Bar Ostrovsky – perfect place for, to celebrate the bachelorette party, bachelor party, coolest party on a limitless number of people. We provide a unique show program, tasty menu and the best male strippers in Kazan. And as additional argument – hookah, karaoke and crazy discounts. Come, it will be fun!

Discount 30% Discount 30%
Get creative with baby airlines work with 12:00 and to 02:00 on weekdays, to 04:00 Friday and Saturday (Show program every Friday and Saturday!)
💼 A business lunch with 12:00 to 17:00 / Discount on main menu 30% to 17:00
🔥 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday discount on alcohol -30%
💨 Hookah adalie 350 RUB, the dark side 700 RUB
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ul. Ostrovsky, 67 (Parking behind the hotel Bilyar 50 RUB/hour or 100 RUB/day)
📶 Internet 120 MB/s
☎ I book a table: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru

Ресторан для девичника • г. Казань

Ресторан для девичника • г. Казань

Ресторан для девичника • г. Казань. Что бывает интереснее и кайфовей свадебного девичника? Увлекательные квесты, развеселые конкурсы, океан отборного алкоголя а также, несомненно, шоу-стриптиз! Если Вы доселе не приняли решение, в каком кафе заказать праздник, звоните в наш ресторан! Именно здесь женщин ждут: много блаженства, самые лучшие стриптизеры в Казани, большущие скидки, развеселые квесты, наилучшая готовка, элитные напитки и грандиозные бонусы!

| В случае, если вы купили хорошее шампанское – в подарок кальян! И это далеко не все преимущества! В любой день до 17 вечера будет скидка на всю еду, 15 процентов на всё на ДР, по будням скидка 30 процентов на алкогольные напитки, 10% на съем зала для мероприятия.

Новые хиты и Знаменитые ретро-песенки в караоке, благоприятные цены, всяческие кальяны! На шоу-программе Вы насладитесь ярким мужским танцем в любой четверг. Всемирно популярное гала-шоу “Эгоист” сделает ваш повод по-настоящему незабываемым. Поверьте, данные парни понимают, каким способом заставить дам повизгивать от увиденного и потроганного!

 

Бар Островский – идеальное место для того, чтобы отметить девичник, мальчишник, крутой корпоратив на безграничное количество людей. Мы предоставляем уникальные шоу-программы, вкусное меню и самый лучший мужской стриптиз в Казани. И в качестве дополнительного аргумента – кальян, караоке и сумасшедшие скидки. Приходите, будет весело!

Скидка 30% Скидка 30%
⏰ Работаем с 12:00 и до 02:00 в будни, до 04:00 пятницу и субботу (Шоу-программа каждую пятницу и субботу!)
💼 Бизнес-ланч с 12:00 до 17:00 / Скидка на основное меню меню 30% до 17:00
🔥 Понедельник, Вторник, Среда и Четверг скидка на алкоголь –30%
💨 Кальян на адалии 350 руб, дарк сайд 700 руб
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ул. Островского, 67 (Парковка за гостиницей Биляр 50 руб/час или 100 руб/сутки)
📶 Интернет 120 мб/с
☎️ Бронь столов: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru