Relax Studio ‘Ostrovsky’ Kazan

Relax Studio ‘Ostrovsky’ Kazan

In the Relaxation Studio ‘Ostrovsky’ Kazan Customer waiting: drinks, tremendous discounts, the best strippers in Kazan, a bliss, the best cooking, merry quests and Grand bonuses! If You never decided, where to organize a party, drop absolutely all doubt, and come to our company! What is better and more exciting women's bachelorette party? Exciting quests, ocean elite alcohol, crazy contests and, of course, show Striptease!

|Daily until 17 in the evening there is a discount on all food, 10 percent on rent, 15 of interest to all on the occasion DR, Monday to Friday discount 30% alcoholic beverages. Provided, you've got a good champagne – a hookah! And it's not all pros!

In our cafe You will enjoy breathtaking male dance every Thursday. Globally famous show “Selfish” women will make the event really memorable. Trust our experience, these young people know, how to make a lady scream from pleasure!

Old vintage tracks and Modern hits karaoke, great prices in the menu, all sorts of hookahs!

Bar Ostrovsky – perfect place for, to celebrate the bachelorette party, bachelor party, coolest party on a limitless number of people. We provide a unique show program, tasty menu and the best male strippers in Kazan. And as additional argument – hookah, karaoke and crazy discounts. Come, it will be fun!

Discount 30% Discount 30%
Get creative with baby airlines work with 12:00 and to 02:00 on weekdays, to 04:00 Friday and Saturday (Show program every Friday and Saturday!)
💼 Бизнес-ланч с 12:00 to 17:00 / Discount on main menu 30% to 17:00
🔥 Понедельник, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday discount on alcohol -30%
💨 Кальян на адалии 350 RUB, the dark side 700 RUB
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ул. Ostrovsky, 67 (Parking behind the hotel Bilyar 50 RUB/hour or 100 RUB/day)
📶 Интернет 120 MB/s
☎ I book a table: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru

Релакс студия ‘Островский’ Казань

Релакс студия ‘Островский’ Казань

В Релакс студии ‘Островский’ Казань Клиента дожидаются: элитные напитки, большущие скидки, самые лучшие стриптизеры в Казани, много блаженства, наилучшая готовка, развеселые квесты и грандиозные бонусы! Если вдруг Вы доселе не решили, где организовать праздник, отбросьте абсолютно все сомнения, и подходите в нашу компанию! Что бывает лучше и увлекательней женского девичника? Увлекательные квесты, океан элитного алкоголя, сумасшедшие конкурсы и, конечно, шоу-стриптиз!

|Ежедневно вплоть до 17 вечера существует скидка на всю еду, 10 процентов на аренду помещения, 15 процентов на абсолютно всё на праздник ДР, с понедельника по пятницу скидка 30% на алкогольные напитки. При условии, что вы приобрели хорошее шампанское – в подарок кальян! И это совсем не все плюсы!

В нашем кафе Вы насладитесь умопомрачительным мужским танцем в любой четверг. Глобально знаменитое шоу “Эгоист” сделает женское мероприятие реально запоминающимся. Доверьтесь нашему опыту, эти молодые люди знают, каким образом заставить леди кричать от удовольствия!

Старые ретро-треки и Современные хиты в караоке, выгодные цены в меню, всякие кальяны!

Бар Островский – идеальное место для того, чтобы отметить девичник, мальчишник, крутой корпоратив на безграничное количество людей. Мы предоставляем уникальные шоу-программы, вкусное меню и самый лучший мужской стриптиз в Казани. И в качестве дополнительного аргумента – кальян, караоке и сумасшедшие скидки. Приходите, будет весело!

Скидка 30% Скидка 30%
⏰ Работаем с 12:00 и до 02:00 в будни, до 04:00 пятницу и субботу (Шоу-программа каждую пятницу и субботу!)
💼 Бизнес-ланч с 12:00 до 17:00 / Скидка на основное меню меню 30% до 17:00
🔥 Понедельник, Вторник, Среда и Четверг скидка на алкоголь –30%
💨 Кальян на адалии 350 руб, дарк сайд 700 руб
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ул. Островского, 67 (Парковка за гостиницей Биляр 50 руб/час или 100 руб/сутки)
📶 Интернет 120 мб/с
☎️ Бронь столов: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru