Joy for girls – g. Kazan

Joy for girls – g. Kazan

If suddenly You haven't decided, where to spend a joyful event, throw all doubt, and come to our facility and have Joy for girls – g. Kazan! It would be better and more exciting new year corporate party? Rich quest, sea “Pruszcz” alcohol, crazy games and, it's clear, show Striptease! In our restaurant, Customer's waiting: the best strippers in Kazan, the best cooking, merry quests, tremendous discounts, drinks, a lot of bliss and huge bonuses!

|On any day before 17-00 there is a discount on all food, mon-Fri 30 percent alcohol, 10 interest on the hire of our restaurant, 15 percent on all menu for the birthday boy. When buying champagne – hookah for 0 RUB!

In our cafe You can enjoy the massive strip this Thursday. Great show “Selfish” will make any celebration truly memorable. Don't even hesitate, these young people understand, how to force girls to squeal from what I have seen and potogonnogo!

Famous retro songs and Most contemporary hits karaoke, all hookahs, low prices!

Bar Ostrovsky – perfect place for, to celebrate the bachelorette party, bachelor party, coolest party on a limitless number of people. We provide a unique show program, tasty menu and the best male strippers in Kazan. And as additional argument – hookah, karaoke and crazy discounts. Come, it will be fun!

Discount 30% Discount 30%
Get creative with baby airlines work with 12:00 and to 02:00 on weekdays, to 04:00 Friday and Saturday (Show program every Friday and Saturday!)
💼 Бизнес-ланч с 12:00 to 17:00 / Discount on main menu 30% to 17:00
🔥 Понедельник, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday discount on alcohol -30%
💨 Кальян на адалии 350 RUB, the dark side 700 RUB
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ул. Ostrovsky, 67 (Parking behind the hotel Bilyar 50 RUB/hour or 100 RUB/day)
📶 Интернет 120 MB/s
☎ I book a table: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru

Радости для девушек – г. Казань

Радости для девушек – г. Казань

Если вдруг Вы ранее не приняли решение, где провести радостное событие, киньте всяческие сомнения, и подходите в наше заведение и получайте Радости для девушек – г. Казань! Что будет лучше и увлекательней новогоднего корпоратива? Насыщенные quest, море “прущего” алкоголя, сумасшедшие игры и, ясное дело, шоу-стриптиз! В нашем ресторане Заказчика поджидают: самые лучшие стриптизеры в Казани, наилучшая готовка, развеселые квесты, большущие скидки, элитные напитки, много блаженства и колоссальные бонусы!

|В любой день до 17-00 присутствует скидка на всю еду, в пн-пт 30 процентов на алкоголь, 10 процентов на аренду нашего ресторана, 15 процентов на всё меню для именинника. При приобретении шампанского – кальян за 0 руб!

В нашем кафе Вы можете насладиться невероятным стриптизом в этот четверг. Классное шоу “Эгоист” сделает любое торжество действительно запоминающимся. Даже не сомневайтесь, данные молодые люди понимают, каким способом вынудить девушек верещать от увиденного и потроганного!

Знаменитые ретро-песенки и Наиболее современные хиты в караоке, всяческие кальяны, низкие расценки!

Бар Островский – идеальное место для того, чтобы отметить девичник, мальчишник, крутой корпоратив на безграничное количество людей. Мы предоставляем уникальные шоу-программы, вкусное меню и самый лучший мужской стриптиз в Казани. И в качестве дополнительного аргумента – кальян, караоке и сумасшедшие скидки. Приходите, будет весело!

Скидка 30% Скидка 30%
⏰ Работаем с 12:00 и до 02:00 в будни, до 04:00 пятницу и субботу (Шоу-программа каждую пятницу и субботу!)
💼 Бизнес-ланч с 12:00 до 17:00 / Скидка на основное меню меню 30% до 17:00
🔥 Понедельник, Вторник, Среда и Четверг скидка на алкоголь –30%
💨 Кальян на адалии 350 руб, дарк сайд 700 руб
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ул. Островского, 67 (Парковка за гостиницей Биляр 50 руб/час или 100 руб/сутки)
📶 Интернет 120 мб/с
☎️ Бронь столов: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru