Corporate note female – g. Kazan

Corporate note female – g. Kazan

Corporate note female – g. Kazan. What could be better and more exciting bachelorette party? Bright quest, violent contests, ocean premium alcohol and, of course, Striptease! If You haven't decided, where to organize a bachelorette party, throw all sorts of variations, call our restaurant! There is a Customer waiting: the best cooking, a bliss, the best strippers in Kazan, merry quests, tremendous discounts, elite drinks and very large bonuses!

|Daily until 17-00 will discount on all food, mon-Fri 30% alcoholic beverages, 15 percent of all menus for a birthday, 10 interest on the rent of the hall for the event. When buying champagne – a hookah! And it is not all advantages!

Most of the current hits and the Famous retro tracks karaoke, great prices, any hookahs! At the festival You will be able to get enough professional strip this Thursday. Globally renowned performance “Selfish” will make any celebration truly memorable. Need to see this, these dancers know, how to force a lady to whine from what I have seen and potogonnogo!

 

Bar Ostrovsky – perfect place for, to celebrate the bachelorette party, bachelor party, coolest party on a limitless number of people. We provide a unique show program, tasty menu and the best male strippers in Kazan. And as additional argument – hookah, karaoke and crazy discounts. Come, it will be fun!

Discount 30% Discount 30%
Get creative with baby airlines work with 12:00 and to 02:00 on weekdays, to 04:00 Friday and Saturday (Show program every Friday and Saturday!)
💼 A business lunch with 12:00 to 17:00 / Discount on main menu 30% to 17:00
🔥 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday discount on alcohol -30%
💨 Hookah adalie 350 RUB, the dark side 700 RUB
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ul. Ostrovsky, 67 (Parking behind the hotel Bilyar 50 RUB/hour or 100 RUB/day)
📶 Internet 120 MB/s
☎ I book a table: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru

Отметить корпоратив женский – г. Казань

Отметить корпоратив женский – г. Казань

Отметить корпоратив женский – г. Казань. Что может быть лучше и увлекательней девичника? Яркие quest, неистовые конкурсы, океан элитного алкоголя и, конечно, стриптиз! Ежели Вы ранее не приняли решение, в каком месте организовать девичник, бросьте всяческие колебания, и звоните в наш ресторан! Тут Клиента поджидают: наилучшая готовка, много блаженства, самые лучшие стриптизеры в Казани, развеселые квесты, большущие скидки, элитные напитки и очень большие бонусы!

|Ежедневно до 17-00 будет скидка на всю еду, в пн-пт 30% на алкогольные напитки, 15 процентов на всё меню на именины, 10 процентов на аренду зала для мероприятия. При покупке шампанского – в подарок кальян! И это далеко не все достоинства!

Наиболее нынешние хиты и Знаменитые ретро-треки караоке, выгодные цены, любые кальяны! На празднике Вы сможете насытиться профессиональным стриптизом в этот четверг. Глобально прославленное представление “Эгоист” сделает любое торжество действительно запоминающимся. Стоит это увидеть, эти танцоры в курсе, как вынудить даму повизгивать от увиденного и потроганного!

 

Бар Островский – идеальное место для того, чтобы отметить девичник, мальчишник, крутой корпоратив на безграничное количество людей. Мы предоставляем уникальные шоу-программы, вкусное меню и самый лучший мужской стриптиз в Казани. И в качестве дополнительного аргумента – кальян, караоке и сумасшедшие скидки. Приходите, будет весело!

Скидка 30% Скидка 30%
⏰ Работаем с 12:00 и до 02:00 в будни, до 04:00 пятницу и субботу (Шоу-программа каждую пятницу и субботу!)
💼 Бизнес-ланч с 12:00 до 17:00 / Скидка на основное меню меню 30% до 17:00
🔥 Понедельник, Вторник, Среда и Четверг скидка на алкоголь –30%
💨 Кальян на адалии 350 руб, дарк сайд 700 руб
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ул. Островского, 67 (Парковка за гостиницей Биляр 50 руб/час или 100 руб/сутки)
📶 Интернет 120 мб/с
☎️ Бронь столов: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru