Great girls ' night in Kazan

Great girls ' night in Kazan

In this place girls will be looking for a bachelorette party in Kazan: the best strippers in Kazan, the best cooking, drinks, merry quests, tremendous discounts, a lot of bliss and great discounts! What is more entertaining and cooler wedding Bridal shower? Juicy quest, many prestigious alcohol, outrageous contests and, it's clear, show program! If You still have not decided, in what place to equip the bachelorette party, visit our company!

|Every day until 5 in the evening there is a discount on all food menu, 15 percent on all menu to birthday, weekday discount 30% alcohol, 10 percent on rent for events. When ordering champagne – hookah your gift! And it's not all the advantages!

At the festival You will enjoy a mind-blowing erotic dance every Thursday. The world's most popular strip show “Selfish” do women bachelorette party truly unforgettable. Don't even hesitate, all these dancers know, how to make a women scream with pleasure!

Famous tracks and the Current tracks karaoke, all kinds of hookahs, reasonable cost!

Bar Ostrovsky – perfect place for, to celebrate the bachelorette party, bachelor party, coolest party on a limitless number of people. We provide a unique show program, tasty menu and the best male strippers in Kazan. And as additional argument – hookah, karaoke and crazy discounts. Come, it will be fun!

Discount 30% Discount 30%
Get creative with baby airlines work with 12:00 and to 02:00 on weekdays, to 04:00 Friday and Saturday (Show program every Friday and Saturday!)
💼 A business lunch with 12:00 to 17:00 / Discount on main menu 30% to 17:00
🔥 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday discount on alcohol -30%
💨 Hookah adalie 350 RUB, the dark side 700 RUB
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ul. Ostrovsky, 67 (Parking behind the hotel Bilyar 50 RUB/hour or 100 RUB/day)
📶 Internet 120 MB/s
☎ I book a table: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru

Отличный девичник в Казани

Отличный девичник в Казани

В этом месте девушек ожидает Отличный девичник в Казани: самые лучшие стриптизеры в Казани, наилучшая готовка, элитные напитки, развеселые квесты, большущие скидки, много блаженства и грандиозные скидки! Что бывает занимательнее и круче свадебного девичника? Сочные quest, много престижного алкоголя, неистовые конкурсы а также, ясное дело, шоу-программа! Если уж Вы до сих пор не решились, в каком месте оборудовать девичник, заходите в нашу компанию!

|Каждый день до 5 вечера есть скидка на любые блюда меню, 15 процентов на всё меню именинникам, в будний день скидка 30% на алкоголь, 10 процентов на аренду помещения для мероприятия. При заказе шампанского – кальян ваш подарок! И это совсем не все достоинства!

На празднике Вы насладитесь умопомрачительным эротическим танцем в каждый четверг. Всемирно популярное стриптиз-шоу “Эгоист” сделает женский девичник по-настоящему незабываемым. Даже не сомневайтесь, все эти танцоры понимают, как вынудить женщин визжать от удовольствия!

Знаменитые треки и Сегодняшние треки караоке, всевозможные кальяны, разумные стоимости!

Бар Островский – идеальное место для того, чтобы отметить девичник, мальчишник, крутой корпоратив на безграничное количество людей. Мы предоставляем уникальные шоу-программы, вкусное меню и самый лучший мужской стриптиз в Казани. И в качестве дополнительного аргумента – кальян, караоке и сумасшедшие скидки. Приходите, будет весело!

Скидка 30% Скидка 30%
⏰ Работаем с 12:00 и до 02:00 в будни, до 04:00 пятницу и субботу (Шоу-программа каждую пятницу и субботу!)
💼 Бизнес-ланч с 12:00 до 17:00 / Скидка на основное меню меню 30% до 17:00
🔥 Понедельник, Вторник, Среда и Четверг скидка на алкоголь –30%
💨 Кальян на адалии 350 руб, дарк сайд 700 руб
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ул. Островского, 67 (Парковка за гостиницей Биляр 50 руб/час или 100 руб/сутки)
📶 Интернет 120 мб/с
☎️ Бронь столов: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru