Great girls ' night in Kazan we – Spring shock-price!

Great girls ' night in Kazan we – Spring shock-price!

Great girls ' night in Kazan we – Spring shock-price! If You haven't decided, where to order women's day, discard different doubts, and go to our restaurant! What will be cooler and more entertaining corporate event? Great quests, violent contests, many prestigious alcohol and, of course, strip show! In the event You are waiting for: a bliss, the best cooking, the best strippers in Kazan, tremendous discounts, drinks, merry quests and great bonuses!

|Daily until 17 the evening will be a discount on any menu items, 15 percent on all menu to birthday, 10 percent on rent for events, weekday discount 30% alcohol. If you place an order for sparkling wine – a hookah! And that's not all!

Looking for us, You will enjoy the coolest men's dance this Thursday. Cool Striptease “Selfish” will make Your event really memorable. Trust our experience, these guys know, how to make a lady squeal from potogonnogo and seen!

Most new TOP songs, and Famous Oldies karaoke, a variety of hookahs, reasonable prices for all!

Bar Ostrovsky – perfect place for, to celebrate the bachelorette party, bachelor party, coolest party on a limitless number of people. We provide a unique show program, tasty menu and the best male strippers in Kazan. And as additional argument – hookah, karaoke and crazy discounts. Come, it will be fun!

Discount 30% Discount 30%
Get creative with baby airlines work with 12:00 and to 02:00 on weekdays, to 04:00 Friday and Saturday (Show program every Friday and Saturday!)
💼 A business lunch with 12:00 to 17:00 / Discount on main menu 30% to 17:00
🔥 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday discount on alcohol -30%
💨 Hookah adalie 350 RUB, the dark side 700 RUB
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ul. Ostrovsky, 67 (Parking behind the hotel Bilyar 50 RUB/hour or 100 RUB/day)
📶 Internet 120 MB/s
☎ I book a table: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru

Отличный девичник в Казани у нас – Весенняя шок-цена!

Отличный девичник в Казани у нас – Весенняя шок-цена!

Отличный девичник в Казани у нас – Весенняя шок-цена! Ежели Вы ранее не решили, где заказать женский день, отбрасывайте разные сомнения, и идите в наш ресторан! Что будет круче и занимательнее корпоратива? Классные квесты, неистовые конкурсы, много престижного алкоголя и, естественно, стриптиз-шоу! На мероприятии Вас ждут: много блаженства, наилучшая готовка, самые лучшие стриптизеры в Казани, большущие скидки, элитные напитки, развеселые квесты и великие бонусы!

|Ежедневно вплоть до 17 вечера будет скидка на любые позиции меню, 15 процентов на всё меню именинникам, 10 процентов на аренду помещения для мероприятия, в будний день скидка 30% на алкоголь. Если вы оформили заказ на игристое вино – в подарок кальян! И это далеко не все!

Заглянув к нам, Вы насладитесь крутейшим мужским танцем в этот четверг. Классное стриптиз-шоу “Эгоист” сделает Ваше мероприятие реально запоминающимся. Доверьтесь нашему опыту, данные парни знают, каким образом заставить даму верещать от потроганного и увиденного!

Наиболее новые ТОП-песни и Знаменитые ретро-хиты караоке, разнообразные кальяны, разумные цены на всё!

Бар Островский – идеальное место для того, чтобы отметить девичник, мальчишник, крутой корпоратив на безграничное количество людей. Мы предоставляем уникальные шоу-программы, вкусное меню и самый лучший мужской стриптиз в Казани. И в качестве дополнительного аргумента – кальян, караоке и сумасшедшие скидки. Приходите, будет весело!

Скидка 30% Скидка 30%
⏰ Работаем с 12:00 и до 02:00 в будни, до 04:00 пятницу и субботу (Шоу-программа каждую пятницу и субботу!)
💼 Бизнес-ланч с 12:00 до 17:00 / Скидка на основное меню меню 30% до 17:00
🔥 Понедельник, Вторник, Среда и Четверг скидка на алкоголь –30%
💨 Кальян на адалии 350 руб, дарк сайд 700 руб
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ул. Островского, 67 (Парковка за гостиницей Биляр 50 руб/час или 100 руб/сутки)
📶 Интернет 120 мб/с
☎️ Бронь столов: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru