Great girls ' night in Kazan

Great girls ' night in Kazan

Provided, that You previously did not dare, where to book the Perfect bachelorette party in Kazan, throw different doubts, and go to our restaurant! What is better and more delightful new year corporate party? Interesting quests, hilarious game, the sea is the best alcohol and, it's clear, show program! In our cafe waiting for customers: the best strippers in Kazan, tremendous discounts, drinks, the best cooking, merry quests, a lot of bliss and a huge stock!

|Every day until 5 in the evening there is a discount on any menu items, mon-Fri 30 percent alcohol, 15 percent on everything in birthday, 10% for rental of our restaurant. If you purchased the bolly – a hookah! And it's not all the benefits!

Favorite retro songs and Current tracks karaoke, different hookahs, low prices! On the show You will enjoy the coolest men's dance this Thursday. The world-famous strip show “Selfish” make the hen party really memorable. Need to see this, these dancers know, how to make girls scream from pleasure!

 

Bar Ostrovsky – perfect place for, to celebrate the bachelorette party, bachelor party, coolest party on a limitless number of people. We provide a unique show program, tasty menu and the best male strippers in Kazan. And as additional argument – hookah, karaoke and crazy discounts. Come, it will be fun!

Discount 30% Discount 30%
Get creative with baby airlines work with 12:00 and to 02:00 on weekdays, to 04:00 Friday and Saturday (Show program every Friday and Saturday!)
💼 A business lunch with 12:00 to 17:00 / Discount on main menu 30% to 17:00
🔥 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday discount on alcohol -30%
💨 Hookah adalie 350 RUB, the dark side 700 RUB
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ul. Ostrovsky, 67 (Parking behind the hotel Bilyar 50 RUB/hour or 100 RUB/day)
📶 Internet 120 MB/s
☎ I book a table: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru

Отличный девичник в Казани

Отличный девичник в Казани

При условии, что Вы ранее не решились, где заказать Отличный девичник в Казани, бросьте разные сомнения, и заходите в наш ресторан! Что бывает лучше и восхитительнее новогоднего корпоратива? Интересные квесты, развеселые игры, море лучшего алкоголя и, ясное дело, шоу-программа! В нашем кафе заказчиков поджидают: самые лучшие стриптизеры в Казани, большущие скидки, элитные напитки, наилучшая готовка, развеселые квесты, много блаженства и громадные акции!

|Каждый день до 5 вечера присутствует скидка на любые позиции меню, в пн-пт 30 процентов на алкоголь, 15 процентов на абсолютно всё на день рождения, 10% на аренду нашего ресторана. Ежели вы приобрели шампусик – в подарок кальян! И это совсем не все преимущества!

Любимые ретро-песни и Сегодняшние треки караоке, разные кальяны, низкие расценки! На шоу-программе Вы насладитесь крутейшим мужским танцем в этот четверг. Всемирно знаменитое стриптиз-шоу “Эгоист” сделает девичник реально запоминающимся. Стоит это увидеть, данные танцоры знают, каким способом заставить девушек кричать от наслаждения!

 

Бар Островский – идеальное место для того, чтобы отметить девичник, мальчишник, крутой корпоратив на безграничное количество людей. Мы предоставляем уникальные шоу-программы, вкусное меню и самый лучший мужской стриптиз в Казани. И в качестве дополнительного аргумента – кальян, караоке и сумасшедшие скидки. Приходите, будет весело!

Скидка 30% Скидка 30%
⏰ Работаем с 12:00 и до 02:00 в будни, до 04:00 пятницу и субботу (Шоу-программа каждую пятницу и субботу!)
💼 Бизнес-ланч с 12:00 до 17:00 / Скидка на основное меню меню 30% до 17:00
🔥 Понедельник, Вторник, Среда и Четверг скидка на алкоголь –30%
💨 Кальян на адалии 350 руб, дарк сайд 700 руб
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ул. Островского, 67 (Парковка за гостиницей Биляр 50 руб/час или 100 руб/сутки)
📶 Интернет 120 мб/с
☎️ Бронь столов: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru