Night club for women — g. Kazan

Night club for women — g. Kazan

Night club for women — g. Kazan. We have girls waiting for: tremendous discounts, the best strippers in Kazan, the best cooking, drinks, a bliss, merry quests and huge stock! If You haven't made a decision, where to order corporate, come and join us! What could be more fun and cooler womens bachelorette party? Interesting quests, crazy game, a lot of the best alcohol and, no doubt, Striptease!

| If you have purchased a nice champagne – hookah for free! And that's not all! Daily until 5 in the evening there's a discount on all food menu, 15 interest on everything for the birthday boy, 10 percent eat at our restaurant, Monday to Friday discount 30% alcohol.

Past retro tracks and the Most modern karaoke hits, any hookahs, reasonable prices! With us You enjoy the striking male dance every Thursday. Glorious gala-show “Selfish” women will make the occasion really memorable. No doubt, these men know, how to force a lady to whine from pleasure!

 

Bar Ostrovsky – perfect place for, to celebrate the bachelorette party, bachelor party, coolest party on a limitless number of people. We provide a unique show program, tasty menu and the best male strippers in Kazan. And as additional argument – hookah, karaoke and crazy discounts. Come, it will be fun!

 

Discount 30% Discount 30%
Get creative with baby airlines work with 12:00 and to 02:00 on weekdays, to 04:00 Friday and Saturday (Show program every Friday and Saturday!)
💼 A business lunch with 12:00 to 17:00 / Discount on main menu 30% to 17:00
🔥 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday discount on alcohol -30%
💨 Hookah adalie 350 RUB, the dark side 700 RUB
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ul. Ostrovsky, 67 (Parking behind the hotel Bilyar 50 RUB/hour or 100 RUB/day)
📶 Internet 120 MB/s
☎ I book a table: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru

Ночной клуб для женщин — г. Казань

Ночной клуб для женщин — г. Казань

Ночной клуб для женщин — г. Казань. У нас девушек дожидаются: большущие скидки, самые лучшие стриптизеры в Казани, наилучшая готовка, элитные напитки, много блаженства, развеселые квесты и огромные акции! Ежели Вы еще не приняли решение, где заказать корпоратив, идите к нам! Что может быть увлекательнее и круче женского девичника? Интересные квесты, сумасшедшие игры, много лучшего алкоголя а также, несомненно, стриптиз!

| Ежели вы приобрели хорошее шампанское – кальян бесплатно! И это далеко не все! Ежедневно вплоть до 5 вечера существует скидка на все блюда меню, 15 процентов на абсолютно всё для именинника, 10 процентов на съем нашего ресторана, с понедельника по пятницу скидка 30% на алкоголь.

Прошлые ретро-треки и Наиболее современные хиты караоке, любые кальяны, разумные цены! У нас Вы насладитесь ярким мужским танцем в каждый четверг. Прославленное гала-шоу “Эгоист” сделает женский праздник реально запоминающимся. Не сомневайтесь, данные мужчины знают, как вынудить даму повизгивать от наслаждения!

 

Бар Островский – идеальное место для того, чтобы отметить девичник, мальчишник, крутой корпоратив на безграничное количество людей. Мы предоставляем уникальные шоу-программы, вкусное меню и самый лучший мужской стриптиз в Казани. И в качестве дополнительного аргумента – кальян, караоке и сумасшедшие скидки. Приходите, будет весело!

 

Скидка 30% Скидка 30%
⏰ Работаем с 12:00 и до 02:00 в будни, до 04:00 пятницу и субботу (Шоу-программа каждую пятницу и субботу!)
💼 Бизнес-ланч с 12:00 до 17:00 / Скидка на основное меню меню 30% до 17:00
🔥 Понедельник, Вторник, Среда и Четверг скидка на алкоголь –30%
💨 Кальян на адалии 350 руб, дарк сайд 700 руб
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ул. Островского, 67 (Парковка за гостиницей Биляр 50 руб/час или 100 руб/сутки)
📶 Интернет 120 мб/с
☎️ Бронь столов: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru