Night club – Bachelorette party – Selfish

Night club – Bachelorette party – Selfish

Night club – Bachelorette party – Selfish. What could be more entertaining and Kaipova wedding bachelorette party? Cool quests, crazy game, sea prestigious of alcohol and, needless to say, show Striptease! It is here waiting for You: drinks, tremendous discounts, a bliss, merry quests, the best cooking, the best strippers in Kazan and Grand bonuses! If You haven't made a decision, where to spend a holiday, throw all sorts of variations, come to our restaurant!

| In the case, if you ordered the good champagne – a hookah! And that's not all the advantages! Every day until 5 the evening will be a discount on all menu, on a weekday 30 percent alcohol, 15% for the whole menu to birthday, 10 interest in renting premises.

At the event, You will be able to get enough of the incredible male dance on Thursdays. Great sex show “Selfish” make a hen night truly memorable. Need to see this, these young people understand, how to make a lady squeal from potogonnogo and seen!

Most of today's TOP songs and the Old hits karaoke, all kinds of hookahs, very reasonable prices on the menu!

Bar Ostrovsky – perfect place for, to celebrate the bachelorette party, bachelor party, coolest party on a limitless number of people. We provide a unique show program, tasty menu and the best male strippers in Kazan. And as additional argument – hookah, karaoke and crazy discounts. Come, it will be fun!

 

Discount 30% Discount 30%
Get creative with baby airlines work with 12:00 and to 02:00 on weekdays, to 04:00 Friday and Saturday (Show program every Friday and Saturday!)
💼 A business lunch with 12:00 to 17:00 / Discount on main menu 30% to 17:00
🔥 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday discount on alcohol -30%
💨 Hookah adalie 350 RUB, the dark side 700 RUB
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ul. Ostrovsky, 67 (Parking behind the hotel Bilyar 50 RUB/hour or 100 RUB/day)
📶 Internet 120 MB/s
☎ I book a table: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru

Ночной клуб – Девичник – Эгоисты

Ночной клуб – Девичник – Эгоисты

Ночной клуб – Девичник – Эгоисты. Что может быть занимательнее и кайфовей свадебного девичника? Крутые квесты, безумные игры, море престижного алкоголя и, само собой разумеется, шоу-стриптиз! Именно тут Вас поджидают: элитные напитки, большущие скидки, много блаженства, развеселые квесты, наилучшая готовка, самые лучшие стриптизеры в Казани и грандиозные бонусы! Ежели Вы еще не приняли решение, где провести праздничный день, киньте всяческие колебания, и приходите в наш ресторан!

| В случае, если вы заказали хорошее шампанское – в подарок кальян! И это еще далеко не все достоинства! Каждый день вплоть до 5 вечера будет скидка на абсолютно всё меню, в будний день 30 процентов на алкоголь, 15% на всё меню именинникам, 10 процентов на съем помещения.

На мероприятии Вы сможете насытиться невероятным мужским танцем по четвергам. Классное секс-шоу “Эгоист” сделает девичник действительно запоминающимся. Стоит это увидеть, данные молодые люди понимают, каким образом заставить даму верещать от потроганного и увиденного!

Наиболее сегодняшние ТОП-песни и Старые хиты караоке, всевозможные кальяны, очень выгодные цены в меню!

Бар Островский – идеальное место для того, чтобы отметить девичник, мальчишник, крутой корпоратив на безграничное количество людей. Мы предоставляем уникальные шоу-программы, вкусное меню и самый лучший мужской стриптиз в Казани. И в качестве дополнительного аргумента – кальян, караоке и сумасшедшие скидки. Приходите, будет весело!

 

Скидка 30% Скидка 30%
⏰ Работаем с 12:00 и до 02:00 в будни, до 04:00 пятницу и субботу (Шоу-программа каждую пятницу и субботу!)
💼 Бизнес-ланч с 12:00 до 17:00 / Скидка на основное меню меню 30% до 17:00
🔥 Понедельник, Вторник, Среда и Четверг скидка на алкоголь –30%
💨 Кальян на адалии 350 руб, дарк сайд 700 руб
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ул. Островского, 67 (Парковка за гостиницей Биляр 50 руб/час или 100 руб/сутки)
📶 Интернет 120 мб/с
☎️ Бронь столов: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru