Male Striptease in Kazan

Male Striptease in Kazan

Male Striptease in Kazan. What will Kaipova and interesting corporate event? Colorful quests, violent contests, lots of choice of alcohol and, it's clear, show Striptease! If You previously did not dare, in what place to make a holiday, cast absolutely all doubt, and call us! We have customers waiting: merry quests, drinks, tremendous discounts, a bliss, the best cooking, the best strippers in Kazan and huge discounts!

|Only we have every day until 17 in the evening there is a discount on all food, on weekdays 30% for luxury alcohol, 15 percent on all menu to birthday, 10 interest on rents for service premises for the event. If you purchased the bolly – hookah gratis! And that's not all!

At the festival You can get enough of the hottest male dance every Thursday. The internationally popular show “Selfish” will make the corporate event truly memorable. Believe me, these dancers know, how to force a girl to squeal from pleasure!

Most new TOP songs and your Favorite retro songs in karaoke, great prices on alcohol, all kinds of hookahs!

Bar Ostrovsky – perfect place for, to celebrate the bachelorette party, bachelor party, coolest party on a limitless number of people. We provide a unique show program, tasty menu and the best male strippers in Kazan. And as additional argument – hookah, karaoke and crazy discounts. Come, it will be fun!

Discount 30% Discount 30%
Get creative with baby airlines work with 12:00 and to 02:00 on weekdays, to 04:00 Friday and Saturday (Show program every Friday and Saturday!)
💼 Бизнес-ланч с 12:00 to 17:00 / Discount on main menu 30% to 17:00
🔥 Понедельник, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday discount on alcohol -30%
💨 Кальян на адалии 350 RUB, the dark side 700 RUB
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ул. Ostrovsky, 67 (Parking behind the hotel Bilyar 50 RUB/hour or 100 RUB/day)
📶 Интернет 120 MB/s
☎ I book a table: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru

Мужской стриптиз в Казани

Мужской стриптиз в Казани

Мужской стриптиз в Казани. Что будет кайфовей и интереснее корпоратива? Колоритные квесты, неистовые конкурсы, много отборного алкоголя а также, ясное дело, шоу-стриптиз! Если вдруг Вы доселе не решились, в каком месте сделать праздник, бросьте абсолютно все сомнения, и звоните к нам! У нас клиентов дожидаются: развеселые квесты, элитные напитки, большущие скидки, много блаженства, наилучшая готовка, самые лучшие стриптизеры в Казани и гигантские скидки!

|Только лишь у нас каждый день вплоть до 17 вечера имеется скидка на всю еду, в будние дни 30% на элитный алкоголь, 15 процентов на всё меню именинникам, 10 процентов на арендную плату за сервис помещения для мероприятия. Ежели вы приобрели шампусик – кальян безвозмездно! И это еще не все!

На празднике Вы можете насытиться крутейшим мужским танцем в каждый четверг. Всемирно популярное шоу “Эгоист” сделает корпоратив по-настоящему запоминающимся. Поверьте, эти танцоры знают, как вынудить девушку верещать от наслаждения!

Наиболее новые ТОП-песни и Любимые ретро-песни в караоке, выгодные цены на алкоголь, всевозможные кальяны!

Бар Островский – идеальное место для того, чтобы отметить девичник, мальчишник, крутой корпоратив на безграничное количество людей. Мы предоставляем уникальные шоу-программы, вкусное меню и самый лучший мужской стриптиз в Казани. И в качестве дополнительного аргумента – кальян, караоке и сумасшедшие скидки. Приходите, будет весело!

Скидка 30% Скидка 30%
⏰ Работаем с 12:00 и до 02:00 в будни, до 04:00 пятницу и субботу (Шоу-программа каждую пятницу и субботу!)
💼 Бизнес-ланч с 12:00 до 17:00 / Скидка на основное меню меню 30% до 17:00
🔥 Понедельник, Вторник, Среда и Четверг скидка на алкоголь –30%
💨 Кальян на адалии 350 руб, дарк сайд 700 руб
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ул. Островского, 67 (Парковка за гостиницей Биляр 50 руб/час или 100 руб/сутки)
📶 Интернет 120 мб/с
☎️ Бронь столов: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru