Male Striptease – Discount – g. Kazan

Male Striptease – Discount – g. Kazan

Male Striptease – Discount – g. Kazan. If You still have not decided, in what place to spend the holiday, come to our facility! Here Customer waiting: merry quests, tremendous discounts, the best strippers in Kazan, drinks, a bliss, the best cooking and big bonuses! What could be more interesting and better new year corporate party? Cool quests, sea-ocean choice of alcohol, crazy competitions and also, it's clear, strip show!

|Any day up to 5 in the evening there is a discount on all food, weekday discount 30% alcoholic beverages, 10 percent for renting the hall, 15 percent on all menu to birthday. When buying champagne – a hookah!

Famous retro songs and New hits in karaoke, very reasonable prices, all sorts of hookahs! In our restaurant You will be able to get enough mind-blowing Striptease on Thursdays. Noble gala-show “Selfish” will make the corporate event a truly memorable one. Believe me, these men know, how to force a girl to squeal from pleasure!

 

Bar Ostrovsky – perfect place for, to celebrate the bachelorette party, bachelor party, coolest party on a limitless number of people. We provide a unique show program, tasty menu and the best male strippers in Kazan. And as additional argument – hookah, karaoke and crazy discounts. Come, it will be fun!

Discount 30% Discount 30%
Get creative with baby airlines work with 12:00 and to 02:00 on weekdays, to 04:00 Friday and Saturday (Show program every Friday and Saturday!)
💼 A business lunch with 12:00 to 17:00 / Discount on main menu 30% to 17:00
🔥 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday discount on alcohol -30%
💨 Hookah adalie 350 RUB, the dark side 700 RUB
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ul. Ostrovsky, 67 (Parking behind the hotel Bilyar 50 RUB/hour or 100 RUB/day)
📶 Internet 120 MB/s
☎ I book a table: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru

Мужской стриптиз – Скидки – г. Казань

Мужской стриптиз – Скидки – г. Казань

Мужской стриптиз – Скидки – г. Казань. Если Вы до сих пор не решили, в каком месте провести праздник, подходите в наше заведение! Здесь Клиента поджидают: развеселые квесты, большущие скидки, самые лучшие стриптизеры в Казани, элитные напитки, много блаженства, наилучшая готовка и большие бонусы! Что может быть интереснее и лучше новогоднего корпоратива? Крутые квесты, море-океан отборного алкоголя, безумные конкурсы а также, ясное дело, стриптиз-шоу!

|В любой день вплоть до 5 вечера существует скидка на всю еду, в будние дни скидка 30% на алкогольные напитки, 10 процентов на съем зала, 15 процентов на всё меню именинникам. При приобретении шампанского – в подарок кальян!

Знаменитые ретро-песенки и Новые хиты в караоке, очень выгодные цены, всякие кальяны! В нашем заведении Вы сумеете насытиться умопомрачительным стриптизом по четвергам. Знатное гала-шоу “Эгоист” сделает корпоратив по-настоящему незабываемым. Поверьте, данные мужчины знают, каким образом вынудить барышню верещать от наслаждения!

 

Бар Островский – идеальное место для того, чтобы отметить девичник, мальчишник, крутой корпоратив на безграничное количество людей. Мы предоставляем уникальные шоу-программы, вкусное меню и самый лучший мужской стриптиз в Казани. И в качестве дополнительного аргумента – кальян, караоке и сумасшедшие скидки. Приходите, будет весело!

Скидка 30% Скидка 30%
⏰ Работаем с 12:00 и до 02:00 в будни, до 04:00 пятницу и субботу (Шоу-программа каждую пятницу и субботу!)
💼 Бизнес-ланч с 12:00 до 17:00 / Скидка на основное меню меню 30% до 17:00
🔥 Понедельник, Вторник, Среда и Четверг скидка на алкоголь –30%
💨 Кальян на адалии 350 руб, дарк сайд 700 руб
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ул. Островского, 67 (Парковка за гостиницей Биляр 50 руб/час или 100 руб/сутки)
📶 Интернет 120 мб/с
☎️ Бронь столов: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru