Male Striptease – Ostrovsky – g. Kazan

Male Striptease – Ostrovsky – g. Kazan

Here girls are waiting for: merry quests, drinks, Male Striptease – Ostrovsky – g. Kazan, tremendous discounts, the best cooking, a bliss, the best strippers in Kazan and Grand bonuses! What will Kaipova and better corporate? Exciting quests, the prestigious ocean of alcohol, crazy game as well as, obviously, show program! In the case, if You have never made a decision, in a bar to make a festive day, discard different vibrations, and go to our company!

|On any day before 17-00 there is a discount on all menu, mon-Fri discount 30 percent vip alcohol, 15 percent of all for the birthday, 10 interest on the rent for renting premises for the event. Provided, you bought a bottle of champagne – a hookah!

In our restaurant You will enjoy the coolest men's dance this Thursday. The internationally popular show “Selfish” will make the corporate event a truly memorable. Trust our experience, these guys know, how to keep a lady whine from potogonnogo and seen!

Famous tracks and Most of the current TOP songs in karaoke, a variety of hookahs, very reasonable cost!

Bar Ostrovsky – perfect place for, to celebrate the bachelorette party, bachelor party, coolest party on a limitless number of people. We provide a unique show program, tasty menu and the best male strippers in Kazan. And as additional argument – hookah, karaoke and crazy discounts. Come, it will be fun!

Discount 30% Discount 30%
Get creative with baby airlines work with 12:00 and to 02:00 on weekdays, to 04:00 Friday and Saturday (Show program every Friday and Saturday!)
💼 A business lunch with 12:00 to 17:00 / Discount on main menu 30% to 17:00
🔥 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday discount on alcohol -30%
💨 Hookah adalie 350 RUB, the dark side 700 RUB
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ul. Ostrovsky, 67 (Parking behind the hotel Bilyar 50 RUB/hour or 100 RUB/day)
📶 Internet 120 MB/s
☎ I book a table: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru

Мужской стриптиз – Островский – г. Казань

Мужской стриптиз – Островский – г. Казань

Именно здесь девушек ждут: развеселые квесты, элитные напитки, Мужской стриптиз – Островский – г. Казань, большущие скидки, наилучшая готовка, много блаженства, самые лучшие стриптизеры в Казани и грандиозные бонусы! Что будет кайфовей и восхитительнее корпоратива? Увлекательные квесты, океан престижного алкоголя, безумные игры а также, очевидно, шоу-программа! В случае, если Вы доселе не приняли решение, в каком баре сделать праздничный день, отбрасывайте разные колебания, и идите в нашу компанию!

|В любой день до 17-00 имеется скидка на абсолютно всё меню, в пн-пт скидка 30 процентов на vip алкоголь, 15 процентов на всё для именинника, 10 процентов на арендную плату за съем помещения для мероприятия. При условии, что вы купили шампанское – в подарок кальян!

В нашем заведении Вы насладитесь крутейшим мужским танцем в этот четверг. Всемирно популярное шоу “Эгоист” сделает корпоратив действительно незабываемым. Доверьтесь нашему опыту, эти парни в курсе, каким образом заставить даму повизгивать от потроганного и увиденного!

Знаменитые треки и Самые нынешние ТОП-песни в караоке, разнообразные кальяны, очень выгодные стоимости!

Бар Островский – идеальное место для того, чтобы отметить девичник, мальчишник, крутой корпоратив на безграничное количество людей. Мы предоставляем уникальные шоу-программы, вкусное меню и самый лучший мужской стриптиз в Казани. И в качестве дополнительного аргумента – кальян, караоке и сумасшедшие скидки. Приходите, будет весело!

Скидка 30% Скидка 30%
⏰ Работаем с 12:00 и до 02:00 в будни, до 04:00 пятницу и субботу (Шоу-программа каждую пятницу и субботу!)
💼 Бизнес-ланч с 12:00 до 17:00 / Скидка на основное меню меню 30% до 17:00
🔥 Понедельник, Вторник, Среда и Четверг скидка на алкоголь –30%
💨 Кальян на адалии 350 руб, дарк сайд 700 руб
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ул. Островского, 67 (Парковка за гостиницей Биляр 50 руб/час или 100 руб/сутки)
📶 Интернет 120 мб/с
☎️ Бронь столов: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru