Male Striptease – Night – g. Kazan

Male Striptease – Night – g. Kazan

It is here women are waiting for: the best cooking, Male Striptease – Night – g. Kazan, tremendous discounts, the best strippers in Kazan, merry quests, drinks, a lot of bliss and giant bonuses! What could be more exciting and better bachelorette party? Interesting quest, fun contests, ocean prestigious alcohol and, obviously, Striptease! Provided, what You hitherto did not dare, where to have a festive day, come to our company!

|Every day until 17-00 there is a discount on any menu items, 10 interest on the rent for the services of the room, 15 interest on everything for the birthday boy, weekday discount 30 percent alcohol. Provided, you have ordered a sparkling wine – a hookah! And that's not all!

We have You will enjoy snowbeam erotic dance on Thursdays. Noble gala-show “Selfish” will make the corporate event a truly memorable. No doubt, all these young people know, how to make a girl whine from pleasure!

Modern tracks and Favorite tracks karaoke, favorable prices in the menu, all hookahs!

Bar Ostrovsky – perfect place for, to celebrate the bachelorette party, bachelor party, coolest party on a limitless number of people. We provide a unique show program, tasty menu and the best male strippers in Kazan. And as additional argument – hookah, karaoke and crazy discounts. Come, it will be fun!

Discount 30% Discount 30%
Get creative with baby airlines work with 12:00 and to 02:00 on weekdays, to 04:00 Friday and Saturday (Show program every Friday and Saturday!)
💼 Бизнес-ланч с 12:00 to 17:00 / Discount on main menu 30% to 17:00
🔥 Понедельник, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday discount on alcohol -30%
💨 Кальян на адалии 350 RUB, the dark side 700 RUB
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ул. Ostrovsky, 67 (Parking behind the hotel Bilyar 50 RUB/hour or 100 RUB/day)
📶 Интернет 120 MB/s
☎ I book a table: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru

Мужской стриптиз – Ночью – г. Казань

Мужской стриптиз – Ночью – г. Казань

Именно тут женщин поджидает: наилучшая готовка, Мужской стриптиз – Ночью – г. Казань, большущие скидки, самые лучшие стриптизеры в Казани, развеселые квесты, элитные напитки, много блаженства и гигантские бонусы! Что может быть увлекательней и лучше девичника? Интересные quest, веселые конкурсы, море-океан престижного алкоголя а также, очевидно, стриптиз! При условии, что Вы доселе не решились, где сделать праздничный день, подходите в нашу компанию!

|Каждый день вплоть до 17-00 существует скидка на любые позиции меню, 10 процентов на арендную плату за услуги помещения, 15 процентов на абсолютно всё для именинника, в будние дни скидка 30 процентов на элитный алкоголь. При условии, что вы заказали игристое вино – в подарок кальян! И это совсем не все!

У нас Вы насладитесь сногсбивающим эротическим танцем по четвергам. Знатное гала-шоу “Эгоист” сделает корпоратив действительно запоминающимся. Не сомневайтесь, все эти молодые люди в курсе, каким способом заставить девушку повизгивать от наслаждения!

Современные треки и Любимые треки караоке, благоприятные цены в меню, всяческие кальяны!

Бар Островский – идеальное место для того, чтобы отметить девичник, мальчишник, крутой корпоратив на безграничное количество людей. Мы предоставляем уникальные шоу-программы, вкусное меню и самый лучший мужской стриптиз в Казани. И в качестве дополнительного аргумента – кальян, караоке и сумасшедшие скидки. Приходите, будет весело!

Скидка 30% Скидка 30%
⏰ Работаем с 12:00 и до 02:00 в будни, до 04:00 пятницу и субботу (Шоу-программа каждую пятницу и субботу!)
💼 Бизнес-ланч с 12:00 до 17:00 / Скидка на основное меню меню 30% до 17:00
🔥 Понедельник, Вторник, Среда и Четверг скидка на алкоголь –30%
💨 Кальян на адалии 350 руб, дарк сайд 700 руб
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ул. Островского, 67 (Парковка за гостиницей Биляр 50 руб/час или 100 руб/сутки)
📶 Интернет 120 мб/с
☎️ Бронь столов: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru