Male strippers Night Club — g. Kazan

Male strippers Night Club — g. Kazan

That is a crazy and fun bachelorette party women's? Bright quest, violent contests, Male strippers Night Club — g. Kazan, sea, ocean, elite alcohol and, it's clear, Striptease! If You still have not decided, where to order celebration, visit us! In our institution customers waiting: merry quests, the best strippers in Kazan, a bliss, the best cooking, tremendous discounts, elite drinks and great promotions!

| If you bought good champagne – hookah for 0 RUB! Daily until 17 in the evening there is a discount on all food, on weekdays 30% alcohol, 10 percent for renting the Banquet hall, 15% for all the birthday.

Favorite retro song and the Most current hits karaoke, all kinds of hookahs, very low prices for all! In our restaurant You will enjoy the vivid erotic dance every Thursday. The world-renowned show “Selfish” will make your occasion truly memorable. Trust our experience, all these guys know, how to force a lady to peep from delight!

 

Bar Ostrovsky – perfect place for, to celebrate the bachelorette party, bachelor party, coolest party on a limitless number of people. We provide a unique show program, tasty menu and the best male strippers in Kazan. And as additional argument – hookah, karaoke and crazy discounts. Come, it will be fun!

Discount 30% Discount 30%
Get creative with baby airlines work with 12:00 and to 02:00 on weekdays, to 04:00 Friday and Saturday (Show program every Friday and Saturday!)
💼 A business lunch with 12:00 to 17:00 / Discount on main menu 30% to 17:00
🔥 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday discount on alcohol -30%
💨 Hookah adalie 350 RUB, the dark side 700 RUB
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ul. Ostrovsky, 67 (Parking behind the hotel Bilyar 50 RUB/hour or 100 RUB/day)
📶 Internet 120 MB/s
☎ I book a table: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru

Мужской стриптиз — Ночной Клуб — г. Казань

Мужской стриптиз — Ночной Клуб — г. Казань

Что бывает круче и увлекательнее женского девичника? Яркие quest, неистовые конкурсы, Мужской стриптиз — Ночной Клуб — г. Казань, море-океан элитного алкоголя и, ясное дело, стриптиз! Если Вы до сих пор не приняли решение, где заказать торжество, заходите к нам! В нашем заведении заказчиков поджидают: развеселые квесты, самые лучшие стриптизеры в Казани, много блаженства, наилучшая готовка, большущие скидки, элитные напитки и большие акции!

| Ежели вы купили хорошее шампанское – кальян за 0 руб! Ежедневно вплоть до 17 вечера присутствует скидка на всю еду, по будням 30% на алкоголь, 10 процентов на съем банкетного зала, 15% на всё именинникам.

Любимые ретро-песни и Самые нынешние хиты в караоке, всевозможные кальяны, очень выгодные цены на всё! В нашем заведении Вы насладитесь ярким эротическим танцем в каждый четверг. Всемирно прославленное шоу “Эгоист” сделает ваш повод действительно незабываемым. Доверьтесь нашему опыту, все эти парни знают, каким способом вынудить даму пищать от наслаждения!

 

Бар Островский – идеальное место для того, чтобы отметить девичник, мальчишник, крутой корпоратив на безграничное количество людей. Мы предоставляем уникальные шоу-программы, вкусное меню и самый лучший мужской стриптиз в Казани. И в качестве дополнительного аргумента – кальян, караоке и сумасшедшие скидки. Приходите, будет весело!

Скидка 30% Скидка 30%
⏰ Работаем с 12:00 и до 02:00 в будни, до 04:00 пятницу и субботу (Шоу-программа каждую пятницу и субботу!)
💼 Бизнес-ланч с 12:00 до 17:00 / Скидка на основное меню меню 30% до 17:00
🔥 Понедельник, Вторник, Среда и Четверг скидка на алкоголь –30%
💨 Кальян на адалии 350 руб, дарк сайд 700 руб
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ул. Островского, 67 (Парковка за гостиницей Биляр 50 руб/час или 100 руб/сутки)
📶 Интернет 120 мб/с
☎️ Бронь столов: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru