Male strip parties — g. Kazan

Male strip parties — g. Kazan

Male strip parties — g. Kazan. It would be better and more exciting new year corporate party? Cool quest, violent contests, the ocean “Pruszcz” alcohol and, it's clear, show Striptease! In the event the customers are expecting: drinks, tremendous discounts, a bliss, the best strippers in Kazan, the best cooking, merry quests and huge discounts! If You never decided, which restaurant to order women's day, come to our restaurant!

| When buying champagne – hookah for 0 rubles! Daily until 17-00 there is a discount on all the food, 15 percent on all menu to birthday, mon-Fri 30% for luxury alcohol, 10 interest on the rent for the service of the hall for the event.

В нашем кафе Вы насладитесь умопомрачительным эротическим танцем по четвергам. Familiar sex shows “Selfish” will make any occasion truly memorable. Believe me, all these young people know, how to force the girl to scream from what they saw and potogonnogo!

The new tracks and Favorite retro songs in karaoke, reasonable cost, all kinds of hookahs!

Bar Ostrovsky – perfect place for, to celebrate the bachelorette party, bachelor party, coolest party on a limitless number of people. We provide a unique show program, tasty menu and the best male strippers in Kazan. And as additional argument – hookah, karaoke and crazy discounts. Come, it will be fun!

Discount 30% Discount 30%
Get creative with baby airlines work with 12:00 and to 02:00 on weekdays, to 04:00 Friday and Saturday (Show program every Friday and Saturday!)
💼 A business lunch with 12:00 to 17:00 / Discount on main menu 30% to 17:00
🔥 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday discount on alcohol -30%
💨 Hookah adalie 350 RUB, the dark side 700 RUB
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ul. Ostrovsky, 67 (Parking behind the hotel Bilyar 50 RUB/hour or 100 RUB/day)
📶 Internet 120 MB/s
☎ I book a table: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru

Мужской стриптиз — Корпоративы — г. Казань

Мужской стриптиз — Корпоративы — г. Казань

Мужской стриптиз — Корпоративы — г. Казань. Что будет лучше и увлекательней новогоднего корпоратива? Классные quest, неистовые конкурсы, море-океан “прущего” алкоголя и, ясное дело, шоу-стриптиз! На мероприятии клиентов ждут: элитные напитки, большущие скидки, много блаженства, самые лучшие стриптизеры в Казани, наилучшая готовка, развеселые квесты и огромные скидки! Если Вы доселе не решили, в каком ресторане заказать женский день, приходите в наш ресторан!

| При покупке шампанского – кальян за 0 рублей! Ежедневно до 17-00 есть скидка на всю еду, 15 процентов на всё меню именинникам, в пн-пт 30% на элитный алкоголь, 10 процентов на арендную плату за сервис зала для мероприятия.

В нашем кафе Вы насладитесь умопомрачительным эротическим танцем по четвергам. Знакомое секс-шоу “Эгоист” сделает любой праздник действительно незабываемым. Поверьте, все эти молодые люди в курсе, каким способом вынудить девушку визжать от увиденного и потроганного!

Самые новые треки и Любимые ретро-песенки в караоке, разумные стоимости, всевозможные кальяны!

Бар Островский – идеальное место для того, чтобы отметить девичник, мальчишник, крутой корпоратив на безграничное количество людей. Мы предоставляем уникальные шоу-программы, вкусное меню и самый лучший мужской стриптиз в Казани. И в качестве дополнительного аргумента – кальян, караоке и сумасшедшие скидки. Приходите, будет весело!

Скидка 30% Скидка 30%
⏰ Работаем с 12:00 и до 02:00 в будни, до 04:00 пятницу и субботу (Шоу-программа каждую пятницу и субботу!)
💼 Бизнес-ланч с 12:00 до 17:00 / Скидка на основное меню меню 30% до 17:00
🔥 Понедельник, Вторник, Среда и Четверг скидка на алкоголь –30%
💨 Кальян на адалии 350 руб, дарк сайд 700 руб
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ул. Островского, 67 (Парковка за гостиницей Биляр 50 руб/час или 100 руб/сутки)
📶 Интернет 120 мб/с
☎️ Бронь столов: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru