Male strippers — Contact us — g. Kazan

Male strippers — Contact us — g. Kazan

Male strippers — Contact us — g. Kazan. Here Customer waiting: the best cooking, tremendous discounts, merry quests, drinks, a bliss, the best strippers in Kazan and very large discounts! What could be more delightful Kaipova and corporate events? Interesting quest, the ocean is the best alcohol, crazy game and, no doubt, show program! If You have never made a decision, where to order corporate, come in to our establishment!

| If you bought the bolly – a hookah! And that's not all pluses! Every day we have to 5 in the evening there is a discount on all food, weekday discount 30% for luxury alcohol, 15% for the whole menu to birthday, 10% the rental fee for the service of our restaurant.

At the festival You will be able to get enough of erotic stunning dance in every Thursday. Nice performance “Selfish” women will make the event truly memorable. I believe, all these dancers know, how to make the ladies whine from what I have seen and potogonnogo!

Past hits and newest tracks karaoke, all kinds of hookahs, low cost!

Bar Ostrovsky – perfect place for, to celebrate the bachelorette party, bachelor party, coolest party on a limitless number of people. We provide a unique show program, tasty menu and the best male strippers in Kazan. And as additional argument – hookah, karaoke and crazy discounts. Come, it will be fun!

Discount 30% Discount 30%
Get creative with baby airlines work with 12:00 and to 02:00 on weekdays, to 04:00 Friday and Saturday (Show program every Friday and Saturday!)
💼 Бизнес-ланч с 12:00 to 17:00 / Discount on main menu 30% to 17:00
🔥 Понедельник, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday discount on alcohol -30%
💨 Кальян на адалии 350 RUB, the dark side 700 RUB
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ул. Ostrovsky, 67 (Parking behind the hotel Bilyar 50 RUB/hour or 100 RUB/day)
📶 Интернет 120 MB/s
☎ I book a table: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru

Мужской стриптиз — Контакты — г. Казань

Мужской стриптиз — Контакты — г. Казань

Мужской стриптиз — Контакты — г. Казань. Здесь Клиента дожидаются: наилучшая готовка, большущие скидки, развеселые квесты, элитные напитки, много блаженства, самые лучшие стриптизеры в Казани и очень большие скидки! Что может быть кайфовей и восхитительнее корпоратива? Интересные quest, океан лучшего алкоголя, безумные игры и, несомненно, шоу-программа! Если уж Вы доселе не приняли решение, где заказать корпоратив, заходите в наше заведение!

| Ежели вы купили шампусик – в подарок кальян! И это еще не все плюсы! У нас каждый день до 5 вечера существует скидка на всю еду, по будням скидка 30% на элитный алкоголь, 15% на всё меню именинникам, 10% на арендную плату за обслуживание нашего ресторана.

На празднике Вы сумеете насытиться сногсшибательным эротическим танцем в любой четверг. Славное представление “Эгоист” сделает женское мероприятие действительно незабываемым. Стоит поверить, все эти танцоры понимают, каким способом заставить дам повизгивать от увиденного и потроганного!

Прошлые хиты и Самые новые треки караоке, всевозможные кальяны, низкие стоимости!

Бар Островский – идеальное место для того, чтобы отметить девичник, мальчишник, крутой корпоратив на безграничное количество людей. Мы предоставляем уникальные шоу-программы, вкусное меню и самый лучший мужской стриптиз в Казани. И в качестве дополнительного аргумента – кальян, караоке и сумасшедшие скидки. Приходите, будет весело!

Скидка 30% Скидка 30%
⏰ Работаем с 12:00 и до 02:00 в будни, до 04:00 пятницу и субботу (Шоу-программа каждую пятницу и субботу!)
💼 Бизнес-ланч с 12:00 до 17:00 / Скидка на основное меню меню 30% до 17:00
🔥 Понедельник, Вторник, Среда и Четверг скидка на алкоголь –30%
💨 Кальян на адалии 350 руб, дарк сайд 700 руб
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ул. Островского, 67 (Парковка за гостиницей Биляр 50 руб/час или 100 руб/сутки)
📶 Интернет 120 мб/с
☎️ Бронь столов: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru