Male Striptease – Karaoke – g. Kazan

Male Striptease – Karaoke – g. Kazan

Male Striptease – Karaoke – g. Kazan. Provided, You have previously decided, where to hold a bachelorette party, come in to our establishment! In the event Customer expect: the sea of alcohol, good stocks, mysterious quests, the best cooking, upscale dancers in Kazan, the ocean of bliss and huge discounts! What will heavenly Kaipova corporate? Exciting quests, the ocean of delicious alcohol, crazy games and, of course, Striptease!

Any day up to 17 in the evening there is a discount on all food, mon-Fri discount 30% vip alcohol, 15 percent on all menu to birthday, 10% for rent for rent Banquet hall. When buying champagne – a hookah! And that's not all!

Old songs and Most of today's hits in karaoke, low cost, different hookahs! In our restaurant You will enjoy a mind-blowing lap dance this Thursday. Known gala-show “Selfish” make your occasion really memorable. Don't even hesitate, all these guys understand, how to make women whine of pleasure!

 

Bar Ostrovsky – perfect place for, to celebrate the bachelorette party, bachelor party, coolest party on a limitless number of people. We provide a unique show program, tasty menu and the best male strippers in Kazan. And as additional argument – hookah, karaoke and crazy discounts. Come, it will be fun!

Discount 30% Discount 30%
Get creative with baby airlines work with 12:00 and to 02:00 on weekdays, to 04:00 Friday and Saturday (Show program every Friday and Saturday!)
💼 Бизнес-ланч с 12:00 to 17:00 / Discount on main menu 30% to 17:00
🔥 Понедельник, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday discount on alcohol -30%
💨 Кальян на адалии 350 RUB, the dark side 700 RUB
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ул. Ostrovsky, 67 (Parking behind the hotel Bilyar 50 RUB/hour or 100 RUB/day)
📶 Интернет 120 MB/s
☎ I book a table: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru

Мужской стриптиз – Караоке – г. Казань

Мужской стриптиз – Караоке – г. Казань

Мужской стриптиз – Караоке – г. Казань. При условии, что Вы ранее не решили, где провести девичник, заходите в наше заведение! На мероприятии Клиента ожидают: море алкоголя, хорошие акции, загадочные квесты, наилучшая готовка, высококлассные танцоры в Казани, океан блаженства и громадные скидки! Что будет восхитительнее и кайфовей корпоратива? Увлекательные квесты, море-океан вкусного алкоголя, сумасшедшие игры и, конечно, стриптиз!

В любой день вплоть до 17 вечера существует скидка на всю еду, в пн-пт скидка 30% на vip алкоголь, 15 процентов на всё меню именинникам, 10% на арендную плату за съем банкетного зала. При покупке шампанского – в подарок кальян! И это еще не все!

Старые песенки и Самые сегодняшние хиты в караоке, выгодные стоимости, разные кальяны! В нашем заведении Вы насладитесь умопомрачительным эротическим танцем в этот четверг. Известное гала-шоу “Эгоист” сделает ваш повод реально запоминающимся. Даже не сомневайтесь, все эти парни понимают, каким способом заставить дам повизгивать от удовольствия!

 

Бар Островский – идеальное место для того, чтобы отметить девичник, мальчишник, крутой корпоратив на безграничное количество людей. Мы предоставляем уникальные шоу-программы, вкусное меню и самый лучший мужской стриптиз в Казани. И в качестве дополнительного аргумента – кальян, караоке и сумасшедшие скидки. Приходите, будет весело!

Скидка 30% Скидка 30%
⏰ Работаем с 12:00 и до 02:00 в будни, до 04:00 пятницу и субботу (Шоу-программа каждую пятницу и субботу!)
💼 Бизнес-ланч с 12:00 до 17:00 / Скидка на основное меню меню 30% до 17:00
🔥 Понедельник, Вторник, Среда и Четверг скидка на алкоголь –30%
💨 Кальян на адалии 350 руб, дарк сайд 700 руб
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ул. Островского, 67 (Парковка за гостиницей Биляр 50 руб/час или 100 руб/сутки)
📶 Интернет 120 мб/с
☎️ Бронь столов: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru