Male strippers g. Kazan

Male strippers g. Kazan

Male strippers g. Kazan. In our institution offers: merry quests, tremendous discounts, drinks, the best strippers in Kazan, the best cooking, a lot of bliss and a giant stock! What will be cooler and more fun bachelorette party? Cool quests, cheer competitions, ocean elite alcohol and, obviously, show Striptease! If You haven't made a decision, in what cafes to spend a bachelorette party, call us!

| When buying champagne – a hookah! Daily until 17-00 a discount on any menu items, on weekdays 30 percent for alcoholic beverages, 10 percent for renting the hall, 15% for the whole menu to birthday.

Unforgettable hits and Current tracks karaoke, all hookahs, low prices on alcohol! On the show program You have the opportunity to enjoy vivid erotic dance every Thursday. The famous strip show “Selfish” will make any celebration really memorable. No doubt, all these dancers know, how to force women to peep from potogonnogo and seen!

 

Bar Ostrovsky – perfect place for, to celebrate the bachelorette party, bachelor party, coolest party on a limitless number of people. We provide a unique show program, tasty menu and the best male strippers in Kazan. And as additional argument – hookah, karaoke and crazy discounts. Come, it will be fun!

Discount 30% Discount 30%
Get creative with baby airlines work with 12:00 and to 02:00 on weekdays, to 04:00 Friday and Saturday (Show program every Friday and Saturday!)
💼 A business lunch with 12:00 to 17:00 / Discount on main menu 30% to 17:00
🔥 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday discount on alcohol -30%
💨 Hookah adalie 350 RUB, the dark side 700 RUB
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ul. Ostrovsky, 67 (Parking behind the hotel Bilyar 50 RUB/hour or 100 RUB/day)
📶 Internet 120 MB/s
☎ I book a table: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru

Мужской стриптиз — г. Казань

Мужской стриптиз — г. Казань

Мужской стриптиз — г. Казань. В нашем заведении гостей ожидают: развеселые квесты, большущие скидки, элитные напитки, самые лучшие стриптизеры в Казани, наилучшая готовка, много блаженства и гигантские акции! Что будет круче и увлекательнее девичника? Крутые квесты, развеселые конкурсы, океан элитного алкоголя а также, очевидно, шоу-стриптиз! Если вдруг Вы еще не приняли решение, в каком кафе провести девичник, звоните к нам!

| При приобретении шампанского – в подарок кальян! Ежедневно вплоть до 17-00 имеется скидка на любые позиции меню, в будние дни 30 процентов на алкогольные напитки, 10 процентов на съем зала, 15% на всё меню именинникам.

Незабываемые хиты и Сегодняшние треки в караоке, всяческие кальяны, низкие цены на алкоголь! На шоу-программе Вы имеете возможность насладиться ярким эротическим танцем в каждый четверг. Знаменитое стриптиз-шоу “Эгоист” сделает любое торжество реально запоминающимся. Не сомневайтесь, все эти танцоры понимают, как вынудить женщин пищать от потроганного и увиденного!

 

Бар Островский – идеальное место для того, чтобы отметить девичник, мальчишник, крутой корпоратив на безграничное количество людей. Мы предоставляем уникальные шоу-программы, вкусное меню и самый лучший мужской стриптиз в Казани. И в качестве дополнительного аргумента – кальян, караоке и сумасшедшие скидки. Приходите, будет весело!

Скидка 30% Скидка 30%
⏰ Работаем с 12:00 и до 02:00 в будни, до 04:00 пятницу и субботу (Шоу-программа каждую пятницу и субботу!)
💼 Бизнес-ланч с 12:00 до 17:00 / Скидка на основное меню меню 30% до 17:00
🔥 Понедельник, Вторник, Среда и Четверг скидка на алкоголь –30%
💨 Кальян на адалии 350 руб, дарк сайд 700 руб
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ул. Островского, 67 (Парковка за гостиницей Биляр 50 руб/час или 100 руб/сутки)
📶 Интернет 120 мб/с
☎️ Бронь столов: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru