Men and boys call Kazan – g. Kazan

Men and boys call Kazan – g. Kazan

Men and boys call Kazan – g. Kazan. In our institution women waiting for: the best cooking, the best strippers in Kazan, a bliss, tremendous discounts, merry quests, premium drinks and a huge stock! If You still have not decided, where to organize a party, call our company! What will be cooler and more exciting new year corporate party? Cool quest, many prestigious alcohol, merry games and, of course, show program!

| Provided, what you have bought sparkling wine – hookah as a gift! And that's not all! Here every day until 17-00 You will be discount on all the food, 10 interest on the rent for renting premises for the event, weekday discount 30 percent for alcoholic beverages, 15% all a birthday party.

Here You will be able to get enough of stunning male dance every Thursday. A famous sex show “Selfish” will make Your event truly memorable. No doubt, these guys know, how to make a lady scream from potogonnogo and seen!

Memorable retro tracks and New TOP songs in karaoke, a variety of hookahs, great prices in the menu!

Bar Ostrovsky – perfect place for, to celebrate the bachelorette party, bachelor party, coolest party on a limitless number of people. We provide a unique show program, tasty menu and the best male strippers in Kazan. And as additional argument – hookah, karaoke and crazy discounts. Come, it will be fun!

Discount 30% Discount 30%
Get creative with baby airlines work with 12:00 and to 02:00 on weekdays, to 04:00 Friday and Saturday (Show program every Friday and Saturday!)
💼 Бизнес-ланч с 12:00 to 17:00 / Discount on main menu 30% to 17:00
🔥 Понедельник, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday discount on alcohol -30%
💨 Кальян на адалии 350 RUB, the dark side 700 RUB
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ул. Ostrovsky, 67 (Parking behind the hotel Bilyar 50 RUB/hour or 100 RUB/day)
📶 Интернет 120 MB/s
☎ I book a table: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru

Мужчины и мальчики по вызову Казань – г. Казань

Мужчины и мальчики по вызову Казань – г. Казань

Мужчины и мальчики по вызову Казань – г. Казань. В нашем заведении женщин дожидаются: наилучшая готовка, самые лучшие стриптизеры в Казани, много блаженства, большущие скидки, развеселые квесты, элитные напитки и огромные акции! Ежели Вы до сих пор не решились, где организовать праздник, звоните в нашу компанию! Что будет круче и увлекательнее новогоднего корпоратива? Классные quest, много престижного алкоголя, развеселые игры а также, естественно, шоу-программа!

| При условии, что вы купили игристое вино – кальян в подарок! И это еще далеко не все! Здесь каждый день вплоть до 17-00 Вам будет скидка на всю еду, 10 процентов на арендную плату за съем помещения для мероприятия, по будням скидка 30 процентов на алкогольные напитки, 15% на всё на именины.

У нас Вы сможете насытиться сногсшибательным мужским танцем в каждый четверг. Известное секс-шоу “Эгоист” сделает Ваше мероприятие действительно незабываемым. Не сомневайтесь, данные парни знают, каким образом заставить леди визжать от потроганного и увиденного!

Незабываемые ретро-треки и Новые ТОП-песни в караоке, разнообразные кальяны, выгодные цены в меню!

Бар Островский – идеальное место для того, чтобы отметить девичник, мальчишник, крутой корпоратив на безграничное количество людей. Мы предоставляем уникальные шоу-программы, вкусное меню и самый лучший мужской стриптиз в Казани. И в качестве дополнительного аргумента – кальян, караоке и сумасшедшие скидки. Приходите, будет весело!

Скидка 30% Скидка 30%
⏰ Работаем с 12:00 и до 02:00 в будни, до 04:00 пятницу и субботу (Шоу-программа каждую пятницу и субботу!)
💼 Бизнес-ланч с 12:00 до 17:00 / Скидка на основное меню меню 30% до 17:00
🔥 Понедельник, Вторник, Среда и Четверг скидка на алкоголь –30%
💨 Кальян на адалии 350 руб, дарк сайд 700 руб
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ул. Островского, 67 (Парковка за гостиницей Биляр 50 руб/час или 100 руб/сутки)
📶 Интернет 120 мб/с
☎️ Бронь столов: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru