The best karaoke in Kazan

The best karaoke in Kazan

The best karaoke in Kazan. What will Kaipova and exciting bachelorette party? Exciting quests, ocean elite alcohol, outrageous contests and, no doubt, strip show! It is here customers expect: the best cooking, drinks, tremendous discounts, the best strippers in Kazan, merry quests, a lot of bliss and huge bonuses! If You still have not decided, which restaurant to create a corporate, call our establishment!

|Daily until 17 in the evening there is a discount on any menu items, 15% all for birthday, weekday discount 30% alcohol, 10% hall rentals. When ordering champagne – a hookah!

Unforgettable hits and Modern tracks karaoke, a variety of hookahs, great prices in the menu! On the show You will enjoy the coolest men's dance this Thursday. World-famous sex show “Selfish” will make the corporate event a truly memorable. Don't even hesitate, these dancers understand, how to make the ladies squeal from what I have seen and potogonnogo!

 

Bar Ostrovsky – perfect place for, to celebrate the bachelorette party, bachelor party, coolest party on a limitless number of people. We provide a unique show program, tasty menu and the best male strippers in Kazan. And as additional argument – hookah, karaoke and crazy discounts. Come, it will be fun!

Discount 30% Discount 30%
Get creative with baby airlines work with 12:00 and to 02:00 on weekdays, to 04:00 Friday and Saturday (Show program every Friday and Saturday!)
💼 Бизнес-ланч с 12:00 to 17:00 / Discount on main menu 30% to 17:00
🔥 Понедельник, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday discount on alcohol -30%
💨 Кальян на адалии 350 RUB, the dark side 700 RUB
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ул. Ostrovsky, 67 (Parking behind the hotel Bilyar 50 RUB/hour or 100 RUB/day)
📶 Интернет 120 MB/s
☎ I book a table: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru

Лучшее караоке в Казани

Лучшее караоке в Казани

Лучшее караоке в Казани. Что будет кайфовей и увлекательнее девичника? Увлекательные квесты, океан элитного алкоголя, неистовые конкурсы а также, несомненно, стриптиз-шоу! Именно здесь заказчиков ожидают: наилучшая готовка, элитные напитки, большущие скидки, самые лучшие стриптизеры в Казани, развеселые квесты, много блаженства и колоссальные бонусы! Если вдруг Вы до сих пор не приняли решение, в каком ресторане создать корпоратив, позвоните в наше заведение!

|Ежедневно вплоть до 17 вечера присутствует скидка на любые позиции меню, 15% на всё для именинника, в будние дни скидка 30% на алкоголь, 10% на аренду зала. При заказе шампанского – в подарок кальян!

Незабываемые хиты и Современные треки в караоке, разнообразные кальяны, выгодные цены в меню! На шоу-программе Вы насладитесь крутым мужским танцем в этот четверг. Всемирно знаменитое секс-шоу “Эгоист” сделает корпоратив действительно незабываемым. Даже не сомневайтесь, эти танцоры понимают, каким образом заставить дам верещать от увиденного и потроганного!

 

Бар Островский – идеальное место для того, чтобы отметить девичник, мальчишник, крутой корпоратив на безграничное количество людей. Мы предоставляем уникальные шоу-программы, вкусное меню и самый лучший мужской стриптиз в Казани. И в качестве дополнительного аргумента – кальян, караоке и сумасшедшие скидки. Приходите, будет весело!

Скидка 30% Скидка 30%
⏰ Работаем с 12:00 и до 02:00 в будни, до 04:00 пятницу и субботу (Шоу-программа каждую пятницу и субботу!)
💼 Бизнес-ланч с 12:00 до 17:00 / Скидка на основное меню меню 30% до 17:00
🔥 Понедельник, Вторник, Среда и Четверг скидка на алкоголь –30%
💨 Кальян на адалии 350 руб, дарк сайд 700 руб
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ул. Островского, 67 (Парковка за гостиницей Биляр 50 руб/час или 100 руб/сутки)
📶 Интернет 120 мб/с
☎️ Бронь столов: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru