Where to go in Kazan – the Bachelorette party

Where to go in Kazan – the Bachelorette party

Where to go in Kazan – the Bachelorette party? What will be more exciting and cooler bachelorette party? Rich quest, ocean choice of alcohol, fun contests and, of course, strip show! We have girls waiting for: tremendous discounts, the best strippers in Kazan, merry quests, a bliss, the best cooking, drinks and giant promotions! If You have never made a decision, where to book a holiday, come to our restaurant!

|Every day until 17-00 You will get discount on all meals from the menu, 10 percent for renting the hall for events, on weekdays 30 percent alcohol, 15% for the whole menu to birthday. When ordering champagne – a hookah! And that's not all!

Here You will enjoy stunning male dance every Thursday. Widely famous sex show “Selfish” do women bachelorette party truly memorable. Need to see this, these guys know, how to force the girl to squeak with enjoyment!

Unforgettable Oldies and Most new TOP karaoke songs, low prices on alcohol, any hookahs!

Bar Ostrovsky – perfect place for, to celebrate the bachelorette party, bachelor party, coolest party on a limitless number of people. We provide a unique show program, tasty menu and the best male strippers in Kazan. And as additional argument – hookah, karaoke and crazy discounts. Come, it will be fun!

Discount 30% Discount 30%
Get creative with baby airlines work with 12:00 and to 02:00 on weekdays, to 04:00 Friday and Saturday (Show program every Friday and Saturday!)
💼 Бизнес-ланч с 12:00 to 17:00 / Discount on main menu 30% to 17:00
🔥 Понедельник, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday discount on alcohol -30%
💨 Кальян на адалии 350 RUB, the dark side 700 RUB
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ул. Ostrovsky, 67 (Parking behind the hotel Bilyar 50 RUB/hour or 100 RUB/day)
📶 Интернет 120 MB/s
☎ I book a table: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru

Куда пойти в Казани – Девичник

Куда пойти в Казани – Девичник

Куда пойти в Казани – Девичник? Что будет увлекательней и круче девичника? Насыщенные quest, океан отборного алкоголя, веселые конкурсы а также, разумеется, стриптиз-шоу! У нас девушек поджидают: большущие скидки, самые лучшие стриптизеры в Казани, развеселые квесты, много блаженства, наилучшая готовка, элитные напитки и гигантские акции! Ежели Вы доселе не приняли решение, где заказать праздник, приходите в наш ресторан!

|Каждый день вплоть до 17-00 Вам будет скидка на всевозможные блюда из меню, 10 процентов на съем зала для мероприятия, в будние дни 30 процентов на алкоголь, 15% на всё меню именинникам. При заказе шампанского – в подарок кальян! И это еще далеко не все!

У нас Вы насладитесь сногсшибательным мужским танцем в любой четверг. Широко знаменитое секс-шоу “Эгоист” сделает женский девичник действительно незабываемым. Стоит это увидеть, данные парни знают, каким образом вынудить барышню пищать от наслаждения!

Незабываемые ретро-хиты и Наиболее новые ТОП-песни караоке, низкие цены на алкоголь, любые кальяны!

Бар Островский – идеальное место для того, чтобы отметить девичник, мальчишник, крутой корпоратив на безграничное количество людей. Мы предоставляем уникальные шоу-программы, вкусное меню и самый лучший мужской стриптиз в Казани. И в качестве дополнительного аргумента – кальян, караоке и сумасшедшие скидки. Приходите, будет весело!

Скидка 30% Скидка 30%
⏰ Работаем с 12:00 и до 02:00 в будни, до 04:00 пятницу и субботу (Шоу-программа каждую пятницу и субботу!)
💼 Бизнес-ланч с 12:00 до 17:00 / Скидка на основное меню меню 30% до 17:00
🔥 Понедельник, Вторник, Среда и Четверг скидка на алкоголь –30%
💨 Кальян на адалии 350 руб, дарк сайд 700 руб
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ул. Островского, 67 (Парковка за гостиницей Биляр 50 руб/час или 100 руб/сутки)
📶 Интернет 120 мб/с
☎️ Бронь столов: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru