Where to go to relax – g. Kazan

Where to go to relax – g. Kazan

Where to go to relax – g. Kazan. If You still have not decided, which bar to create a joyful event, come to our restaurant! In our restaurant, Customer's waiting: the best strippers in Kazan, drinks, merry quests, the best cooking, tremendous discounts, a lot of bliss and huge bonuses! What will be more entertaining and tougher corporate? Bright quests, the ocean elite alcohol, crazy contests and, it's clear, strip show!

|Every day until 5 in the evening there is a discount on all food, 15% to all for the birthday, weekday discount 30% for luxury alcohol, 10 percent on rent. When buying champagne – a hookah! And it's not all the benefits!

Favorite songs and New hits in karaoke, all kinds of hookahs, very reasonable prices on the menu! Having come to us, Вы сумеете насытиться профессиональным мужским танцем в этот четверг. Incredible performance “Selfish” will make your occasion truly memorable. I believe, these young people know, how to make women whine of pleasure!

 

Bar Ostrovsky – perfect place for, to celebrate the bachelorette party, bachelor party, coolest party on a limitless number of people. We provide a unique show program, tasty menu and the best male strippers in Kazan. And as additional argument – hookah, karaoke and crazy discounts. Come, it will be fun!

Discount 30% Discount 30%
Get creative with baby airlines work with 12:00 and to 02:00 on weekdays, to 04:00 Friday and Saturday (Show program every Friday and Saturday!)
💼 A business lunch with 12:00 to 17:00 / Discount on main menu 30% to 17:00
🔥 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday discount on alcohol -30%
💨 Hookah adalie 350 RUB, the dark side 700 RUB
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ul. Ostrovsky, 67 (Parking behind the hotel Bilyar 50 RUB/hour or 100 RUB/day)
📶 Internet 120 MB/s
☎ I book a table: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru

Куда пойти отдохнуть – г. Казань

Куда пойти отдохнуть – г. Казань

Куда пойти отдохнуть – г. Казань. Если вдруг Вы до сих пор не решили, в каком баре создать радостное событие, приходите в наш ресторан! В нашем ресторане Заказчика дожидаются: самые лучшие стриптизеры в Казани, элитные напитки, развеселые квесты, наилучшая готовка, большущие скидки, много блаженства и громадные бонусы! Что будет занимательнее и круче корпоратива? Яркие квесты, море-океан элитного алкоголя, сумасшедшие конкурсы и, ясное дело, стриптиз-шоу!

|Каждый день вплоть до 5 вечера существует скидка на всю еду, 15% на абсолютно всё для именинника, по будням скидка 30% на элитный алкоголь, 10 процентов на аренду помещения. При приобретении шампанского – в подарок кальян! И это совсем не все преимущества!

Любимые песенки и Новые хиты в караоке, всевозможные кальяны, очень выгодные цены на меню! Прийдя к нам, Вы сумеете насытиться профессиональным мужским танцем в этот четверг. Невероятное представление “Эгоист” сделает ваш повод действительно незабываемым. Стоит поверить, данные молодые люди в курсе, каким способом заставить дам повизгивать от удовольствия!

 

Бар Островский – идеальное место для того, чтобы отметить девичник, мальчишник, крутой корпоратив на безграничное количество людей. Мы предоставляем уникальные шоу-программы, вкусное меню и самый лучший мужской стриптиз в Казани. И в качестве дополнительного аргумента – кальян, караоке и сумасшедшие скидки. Приходите, будет весело!

Скидка 30% Скидка 30%
⏰ Работаем с 12:00 и до 02:00 в будни, до 04:00 пятницу и субботу (Шоу-программа каждую пятницу и субботу!)
💼 Бизнес-ланч с 12:00 до 17:00 / Скидка на основное меню меню 30% до 17:00
🔥 Понедельник, Вторник, Среда и Четверг скидка на алкоголь –30%
💨 Кальян на адалии 350 руб, дарк сайд 700 руб
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ул. Островского, 67 (Парковка за гостиницей Биляр 50 руб/час или 100 руб/сутки)
📶 Интернет 120 мб/с
☎️ Бронь столов: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru