Where to go for bachelorette party in Kazan?

Where to go for bachelorette party in Kazan?

Where to go for bachelorette party in Kazan? If You have never made a decision, where to enjoy a holiday, go to our company! Here customers wait: a bliss, tremendous discounts, the best strippers in Kazan, merry quests, the best cooking, drinks and huge bonuses! It would be better and more fun bachelorette party? Colorful quests, fun games, the ocean of delicious alcohol and, needless to say, Striptease!

|Daily until 17 in the evening You will get a discount on all menu, 10% for rent premises for the event, from Monday to Friday 30 percent alcohol, 15% for the whole menu for the birthday party. Provided, that you bought the champagne – a hookah!

Modern tracks and Past retro karaoke songs, different hookahs, best prices! In our restaurant You will enjoy magnificent male dance every Thursday. Widely famous strip show “Selfish” will make any celebration really unforgettable. Don't even hesitate, all these young people understand, how to make a woman whine from potogonnogo and seen!

 

Bar Ostrovsky – perfect place for, to celebrate the bachelorette party, bachelor party, coolest party on a limitless number of people. We provide a unique show program, tasty menu and the best male strippers in Kazan. And as additional argument – hookah, karaoke and crazy discounts. Come, it will be fun!

Discount 30% Discount 30%
Get creative with baby airlines work with 12:00 and to 02:00 on weekdays, to 04:00 Friday and Saturday (Show program every Friday and Saturday!)
💼 A business lunch with 12:00 to 17:00 / Discount on main menu 30% to 17:00
🔥 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday discount on alcohol -30%
💨 Hookah adalie 350 RUB, the dark side 700 RUB
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ul. Ostrovsky, 67 (Parking behind the hotel Bilyar 50 RUB/hour or 100 RUB/day)
📶 Internet 120 MB/s
☎ I book a table: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru

Куда пойти на девичник в Казани?

Куда пойти на девичник в Казани?

Куда пойти на девичник в Казани? Ежели Вы доселе не приняли решение, в каком месте заказать праздник, идите в нашу компанию! Здесь заказчиков поджидают: много блаженства, большущие скидки, самые лучшие стриптизеры в Казани, развеселые квесты, наилучшая готовка, элитные напитки и огромные бонусы! Что будет лучше и увлекательнее девичника? Колоритные квесты, веселые игры, море-океан вкусного алкоголя а также, само собой разумеется, стриптиз!

|Ежедневно до 17 вечера Вам будет скидка на всё меню, 10% на аренду помещения для мероприятия, с понедельника по пятницу 30 процентов на алкоголь, 15% на всё меню на именины. При условии, что вы приобрели шампанское – в подарок кальян!

Современные треки и Прошлые ретро-песни в караоке, различные кальяны, выгодные расценки! В нашем заведении Вы насладитесь умопомрачительным мужским танцем в любой четверг. Широко знаменитое стриптиз-шоу “Эгоист” сделает любое торжество реально незабываемым. Даже не сомневайтесь, все эти молодые люди понимают, как заставить женщину повизгивать от потроганного и увиденного!

 

Бар Островский – идеальное место для того, чтобы отметить девичник, мальчишник, крутой корпоратив на безграничное количество людей. Мы предоставляем уникальные шоу-программы, вкусное меню и самый лучший мужской стриптиз в Казани. И в качестве дополнительного аргумента – кальян, караоке и сумасшедшие скидки. Приходите, будет весело!

Скидка 30% Скидка 30%
⏰ Работаем с 12:00 и до 02:00 в будни, до 04:00 пятницу и субботу (Шоу-программа каждую пятницу и субботу!)
💼 Бизнес-ланч с 12:00 до 17:00 / Скидка на основное меню меню 30% до 17:00
🔥 Понедельник, Вторник, Среда и Четверг скидка на алкоголь –30%
💨 Кальян на адалии 350 руб, дарк сайд 700 руб
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ул. Островского, 67 (Парковка за гостиницей Биляр 50 руб/час или 100 руб/сутки)
📶 Интернет 120 мб/с
☎️ Бронь столов: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru