Where to go for bachelorette party in Kazan – SELFISH

Where to go for bachelorette party in Kazan – SELFISH

What could be better and more beautiful new year corporate party?Where to go for bachelorette party in Kazan – SELFISH? Interesting quests, the ocean of delicious alcohol, crazy competitions and also, of course, strip show! At the event women are waiting for: merry quests, a bliss, the best strippers in Kazan, the best cooking, drinks, tremendous discounts, and huge discounts! If You still have not decided, at what point to equip festive day, call our establishment!

|Only we have every day to 5 in the evening You will be discount on all meals from the menu, 10% for rent for the services of the Banquet hall, 15% on absolutely everything., mon-Fri 30% vip alcohol. When ordering champagne – a hookah! And that's not all!

Past Oldies and The newest karaoke hits, all hookahs, very reasonable cost! At the festival You will enjoy a professional male dance on Thursdays. Glorified strip show “Selfish” women will make the occasion truly memorable. No doubt, all these young people understand, how to get women to peep from delight!

 

Bar Ostrovsky – perfect place for, to celebrate the bachelorette party, bachelor party, coolest party on a limitless number of people. We provide a unique show program, tasty menu and the best male strippers in Kazan. And as additional argument – hookah, karaoke and crazy discounts. Come, it will be fun!

Discount 30% Discount 30%
Get creative with baby airlines work with 12:00 and to 02:00 on weekdays, to 04:00 Friday and Saturday (Show program every Friday and Saturday!)
💼 A business lunch with 12:00 to 17:00 / Discount on main menu 30% to 17:00
🔥 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday discount on alcohol -30%
💨 Hookah adalie 350 RUB, the dark side 700 RUB
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ul. Ostrovsky, 67 (Parking behind the hotel Bilyar 50 RUB/hour or 100 RUB/day)
📶 Internet 120 MB/s
☎ I book a table: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru

Куда пойти на девичник в Казани – ЭГОИСТЫ

Куда пойти на девичник в Казани – ЭГОИСТЫ

Что может быть лучше и прекраснее новогоднего корпоратива?Куда пойти на девичник в Казани – ЭГОИСТЫ? Интересные квесты, океан вкусного алкоголя, безумные конкурсы а также, естественно, стриптиз-шоу! На мероприятии женщин ждут: развеселые квесты, много блаженства, самые лучшие стриптизеры в Казани, наилучшая готовка, элитные напитки, большущие скидки и огромные скидки! Ежели Вы до сих пор не решили, в каком месте оборудовать праздничный день, позвоните в наше заведение!

|Лишь у нас каждый день до 5 вечера Вам будет скидка на всевозможные блюда из меню, 10% на арендную плату за услуги банкетного зала, 15% на абсолютно всё на ДР, в пн-пт 30% на vip алкоголь. При заказе шампанского – в подарок кальян! И это совсем не все!

Прошлые ретро-хиты и Самые новые хиты караоке, всяческие кальяны, очень выгодные стоимости! На празднике Вы насладитесь профессиональным мужским танцем по четвергам. Прославленное стриптиз-шоу “Эгоист” сделает женский праздник по-настоящему запоминающимся. Не сомневайтесь, все эти молодые люди понимают, каким способом заставить женщин пищать от наслаждения!

 

Бар Островский – идеальное место для того, чтобы отметить девичник, мальчишник, крутой корпоратив на безграничное количество людей. Мы предоставляем уникальные шоу-программы, вкусное меню и самый лучший мужской стриптиз в Казани. И в качестве дополнительного аргумента – кальян, караоке и сумасшедшие скидки. Приходите, будет весело!

Скидка 30% Скидка 30%
⏰ Работаем с 12:00 и до 02:00 в будни, до 04:00 пятницу и субботу (Шоу-программа каждую пятницу и субботу!)
💼 Бизнес-ланч с 12:00 до 17:00 / Скидка на основное меню меню 30% до 17:00
🔥 Понедельник, Вторник, Среда и Четверг скидка на алкоголь –30%
💨 Кальян на адалии 350 руб, дарк сайд 700 руб
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ул. Островского, 67 (Парковка за гостиницей Биляр 50 руб/час или 100 руб/сутки)
📶 Интернет 120 мб/с
☎️ Бронь столов: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru