Where to go the girl's night in Kazan?

Where to go the girl's night in Kazan?

Where to go the girl's night in Kazan? What is more exciting and tougher corporate? Interesting quest, a lot of elite alcohol, merry contests and, it's clear, show Striptease! If You haven't decided yet, where to organize a corporate event, come to our company! It is here that the Customer wait: the best strippers in Kazan, drinks, tremendous discounts, merry quests, the best cooking, a lot of bliss and great discounts!

| Provided, you bought a bottle of champagne – a hookah! On any day before 5 in the evening there is a discount on all menu, weekday discount 30 percent for alcoholic beverages, 10% for rent, 15% all a birthday party.

Unforgettable songs and Today's hits karaoke, all kinds of hookahs, reasonable prices! Looking for us, You can get enough of coolest erotic dance in any Thursday. Incredible performance “Selfish” make the bachelorette party really unforgettable. Trust our experience, all of these men understand, how to make a lady scream from potogonnogo and seen!

 

Bar Ostrovsky – perfect place for, to celebrate the bachelorette party, bachelor party, coolest party on a limitless number of people. We provide a unique show program, tasty menu and the best male strippers in Kazan. And as additional argument – hookah, karaoke and crazy discounts. Come, it will be fun!

Discount 30% Discount 30%
Get creative with baby airlines work with 12:00 and to 02:00 on weekdays, to 04:00 Friday and Saturday (Show program every Friday and Saturday!)
💼 A business lunch with 12:00 to 17:00 / Discount on main menu 30% to 17:00
🔥 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday discount on alcohol -30%
💨 Hookah adalie 350 RUB, the dark side 700 RUB
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ul. Ostrovsky, 67 (Parking behind the hotel Bilyar 50 RUB/hour or 100 RUB/day)
📶 Internet 120 MB/s
☎ I book a table: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru

Куда пойти девушке ночью в Казани?

Куда пойти девушке ночью в Казани?

Куда пойти девушке ночью в Казани? Что бывает увлекательней и круче корпоратива? Интересные quest, много элитного алкоголя, развеселые конкурсы а также, ясное дело, шоу-стриптиз! Если Вы еще не решили, где организовать корпоратив, приходите в нашу компанию! Именно здесь Заказчика дожидаются: самые лучшие стриптизеры в Казани, элитные напитки, большущие скидки, развеселые квесты, наилучшая готовка, много блаженства и большие скидки!

| При условии, что вы купили шампанское – в подарок кальян! В любой день до 5 вечера есть скидка на абсолютно всё меню, в будний день скидка 30 процентов на алкогольные напитки, 10% на аренду помещения, 15% на всё на именины.

Незабываемые песенки и Сегодняшние хиты в караоке, всевозможные кальяны, разумные расценки! Заглянув к нам, Вы можете насытиться крутейшим эротическим танцем в любой четверг. Невероятное представление “Эгоист” сделает девичник реально незабываемым. Доверьтесь нашему опыту, все эти мужчины понимают, как заставить даму кричать от потроганного и увиденного!

 

Бар Островский – идеальное место для того, чтобы отметить девичник, мальчишник, крутой корпоратив на безграничное количество людей. Мы предоставляем уникальные шоу-программы, вкусное меню и самый лучший мужской стриптиз в Казани. И в качестве дополнительного аргумента – кальян, караоке и сумасшедшие скидки. Приходите, будет весело!

Скидка 30% Скидка 30%
⏰ Работаем с 12:00 и до 02:00 в будни, до 04:00 пятницу и субботу (Шоу-программа каждую пятницу и субботу!)
💼 Бизнес-ланч с 12:00 до 17:00 / Скидка на основное меню меню 30% до 17:00
🔥 Понедельник, Вторник, Среда и Четверг скидка на алкоголь –30%
💨 Кальян на адалии 350 руб, дарк сайд 700 руб
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ул. Островского, 67 (Парковка за гостиницей Биляр 50 руб/час или 100 руб/сутки)
📶 Интернет 120 мб/с
☎️ Бронь столов: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru