Kazan adult women

Kazan adult women

Kazan adult women. What could be better and more exciting new year corporate party? Colorful quests, crazy contests, many prestigious alcohol and, obviously, show program! If You still have not decided, which restaurant to spend the holiday, leave any doubts, and come to our facility! In our institution clients expect: the best cooking, tremendous discounts, drinks, merry quests, the best strippers in Kazan, a lot of bliss and Grand bonuses!

|Every day until 17 in the evening there is a discount on all food menu, Monday to Friday discount 30% alcohol, 10 percent for renting the hall, 15 percent to all the birthday. If you have purchased sparkling wine – hookah gratis!

New tracks and Memorable retro tunes at the karaoke, a variety of hookahs, best prices! At the festival You will enjoy snowbeam male dance every Thursday. The popular gala show “Selfish” will make any celebration truly memorable. I believe, these young people know, how to force the girl to squeak from what I have seen and potogonnogo!

 

Bar Ostrovsky – perfect place for, to celebrate the bachelorette party, bachelor party, coolest party on a limitless number of people. We provide a unique show program, tasty menu and the best male strippers in Kazan. And as additional argument – hookah, karaoke and crazy discounts. Come, it will be fun!

Discount 30% Discount 30%
Get creative with baby airlines work with 12:00 and to 02:00 on weekdays, to 04:00 Friday and Saturday (Show program every Friday and Saturday!)
💼 A business lunch with 12:00 to 17:00 / Discount on main menu 30% to 17:00
🔥 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday discount on alcohol -30%
💨 Hookah adalie 350 RUB, the dark side 700 RUB
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ul. Ostrovsky, 67 (Parking behind the hotel Bilyar 50 RUB/hour or 100 RUB/day)
📶 Internet 120 MB/s
☎ I book a table: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru

Казань взрослые женщины

Казань взрослые женщины

Казань взрослые женщины. Что может быть лучше и увлекательнее новогоднего корпоратива? Колоритные квесты, безумные конкурсы, много престижного алкоголя а также, очевидно, шоу-программа! Если уж Вы до сих пор не решили, в каком ресторане провести праздник, оставьте любые сомнения, и подходите в наше заведение! В нашем заведении клиентов ожидают: наилучшая готовка, большущие скидки, элитные напитки, развеселые квесты, самые лучшие стриптизеры в Казани, много блаженства и грандиозные бонусы!

|Каждый день до 17 вечера имеется скидка на все блюда меню, с понедельника по пятницу скидка 30% на алкоголь, 10 процентов на съем зала, 15 процентов на абсолютно всё именинникам. Ежели вы приобрели игристое вино – кальян безвозмездно!

Новые треки и Незабываемые ретро-песни в караоке, разнообразные кальяны, выгодные расценки! На празднике Вы насладитесь сногсбивающим мужским танцем в любой четверг. Популярное гала-шоу “Эгоист” сделает любое торжество действительно незабываемым. Стоит поверить, данные молодые люди знают, каким способом вынудить девушку пищать от увиденного и потроганного!

 

Бар Островский – идеальное место для того, чтобы отметить девичник, мальчишник, крутой корпоратив на безграничное количество людей. Мы предоставляем уникальные шоу-программы, вкусное меню и самый лучший мужской стриптиз в Казани. И в качестве дополнительного аргумента – кальян, караоке и сумасшедшие скидки. Приходите, будет весело!

Скидка 30% Скидка 30%
⏰ Работаем с 12:00 и до 02:00 в будни, до 04:00 пятницу и субботу (Шоу-программа каждую пятницу и субботу!)
💼 Бизнес-ланч с 12:00 до 17:00 / Скидка на основное меню меню 30% до 17:00
🔥 Понедельник, Вторник, Среда и Четверг скидка на алкоголь –30%
💨 Кальян на адалии 350 руб, дарк сайд 700 руб
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ул. Островского, 67 (Парковка за гостиницей Биляр 50 руб/час или 100 руб/сутки)
📶 Интернет 120 мб/с
☎️ Бронь столов: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru