Kazan girls free – g. Kazan

Kazan girls free – g. Kazan

Kazan girls free – g. Kazan. Here the girls are waiting for: tremendous discounts, the best strippers in Kazan, the best cooking, merry quests, drinks, a lot of bliss and a Grand stock! That is a crazy and fun bachelorette party? Colorful quest, sea-ocean choice of alcohol, crazy game and, it's clear, strip show! If You still have not decided, where to have a festive day, drop absolutely all vibrations, and come to our facility!

| When buying champagne – a hookah! And that's not all! On any day before 5 in the evening there is a discount on all food menu, 10% to rent the hall for events, 15% for all the birthday, on weekdays 30 percent vip alcohol.

Our guest You will enjoy vivid erotic dance on Thursdays. Glorious gala-show “Selfish” do women bachelorette party truly memorable. Don't even hesitate, these dancers know, how to force women to squeal in pleasure!

Old songs and New tracks karaoke, reasonable prices on menu, a variety of hookahs!

Bar Ostrovsky – perfect place for, to celebrate the bachelorette party, bachelor party, coolest party on a limitless number of people. We provide a unique show program, tasty menu and the best male strippers in Kazan. And as additional argument – hookah, karaoke and crazy discounts. Come, it will be fun!

 

Discount 30% Discount 30%
Get creative with baby airlines work with 12:00 and to 02:00 on weekdays, to 04:00 Friday and Saturday (Show program every Friday and Saturday!)
💼 A business lunch with 12:00 to 17:00 / Discount on main menu 30% to 17:00
🔥 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday discount on alcohol -30%
💨 Hookah adalie 350 RUB, the dark side 700 RUB
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ul. Ostrovsky, 67 (Parking behind the hotel Bilyar 50 RUB/hour or 100 RUB/day)
📶 Internet 120 MB/s
☎ I book a table: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru

Казань девушки бесплатно – г. Казань

Казань девушки бесплатно – г. Казань

Казань девушки бесплатно – г. Казань. Здесь девушек дожидаются: большущие скидки, самые лучшие стриптизеры в Казани, наилучшая готовка, развеселые квесты, элитные напитки, много блаженства и грандиозные акции! Что бывает круче и увлекательнее девичника? Красочные quest, море-океан отборного алкоголя, безумные игры и, ясное дело, стриптиз-шоу! Если Вы до сих пор не решились, где сделать праздничный день, отбросьте абсолютно все колебания, и подходите в наше заведение!

| При приобретении шампанского – в подарок кальян! И это отнюдь не все! В любой день до 5 вечера имеется скидка на любые блюда меню, 10% на съем зала для мероприятия, 15% на всё именинникам, по будням 30 процентов на vip алкоголь.

У нас в гостях Вы насладитесь ярким эротическим танцем по четвергам. Прославленное гала-шоу “Эгоист” сделает женский девичник действительно незабываемым. Даже не сомневайтесь, данные танцоры в курсе, каким способом вынудить женщин верещать от удовольствия!

Старые песенки и Новые треки караоке, разумные цены на меню, разнообразные кальяны!

Бар Островский – идеальное место для того, чтобы отметить девичник, мальчишник, крутой корпоратив на безграничное количество людей. Мы предоставляем уникальные шоу-программы, вкусное меню и самый лучший мужской стриптиз в Казани. И в качестве дополнительного аргумента – кальян, караоке и сумасшедшие скидки. Приходите, будет весело!

 

Скидка 30% Скидка 30%
⏰ Работаем с 12:00 и до 02:00 в будни, до 04:00 пятницу и субботу (Шоу-программа каждую пятницу и субботу!)
💼 Бизнес-ланч с 12:00 до 17:00 / Скидка на основное меню меню 30% до 17:00
🔥 Понедельник, Вторник, Среда и Четверг скидка на алкоголь –30%
💨 Кальян на адалии 350 руб, дарк сайд 700 руб
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ул. Островского, 67 (Парковка за гостиницей Биляр 50 руб/час или 100 руб/сутки)
📶 Интернет 120 мб/с
☎️ Бронь столов: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru