How to host the best bachelorette party? • g. Kazan

How to host the best bachelorette party? • g. Kazan

How to host the best bachelorette party? • g. Kazan. Any day up to 17-00 there is a discount on all food, 15% for the whole menu to birthday, weekday discount 30 percent alcohol, 10% eat at our restaurant. If you purchased the bolly – a hookah! If suddenly You haven't decided, in what place to arrange a festive day, fold all sorts of variations, and go to our institution! In our institution clients expect: the best cooking, good stocks, upscale dancers in Kazan, the ocean of bliss, mysterious quests, plenty of alcohol and great discounts! What will Kaipova and interesting female bachelorette party? A fascinating quest, ocean choice of alcohol, crazy game as well as, no doubt, Striptease!

At the festival You will enjoy cool erotic dance every Thursday. World renowned sex shows “Selfish” will make any occasion truly memorable. Need to see this, these dancers know, how to make a lady scream from potogonnogo and seen!

Favorite retro songs and Contemporary hits karaoke, great prices in the menu, different hookahs!

Bar Ostrovsky – perfect place for, to celebrate the bachelorette party, bachelor party, coolest party on a limitless number of people. We provide a unique show program, tasty menu and the best male strippers in Kazan. And as additional argument – hookah, karaoke and crazy discounts. Come, it will be fun!

Discount 30% Discount 30%
Get creative with baby airlines work with 12:00 and to 02:00 on weekdays, to 04:00 Friday and Saturday (Show program every Friday and Saturday!)
💼 Бизнес-ланч с 12:00 to 17:00 / Discount on main menu 30% to 17:00
🔥 Понедельник, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday discount on alcohol -30%
💨 Кальян на адалии 350 RUB, the dark side 700 RUB
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ул. Ostrovsky, 67 (Parking behind the hotel Bilyar 50 RUB/hour or 100 RUB/day)
📶 Интернет 120 MB/s
☎ I book a table: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru

Как провести лучший девичник? • г. Казань

Как провести лучший девичник? • г. Казань

Как провести лучший девичник? • г. Казань. В любой день вплоть до 17-00 существует скидка на всю еду, 15% на всё меню именинникам, по будням скидка 30 процентов на алкоголь, 10% на съем нашего ресторана. Если вы приобрели шампусик – в подарок кальян! Если вдруг Вы ранее не решили, в каком месте организовать праздничный день, откиньте всяческие колебания, и идите в наше заведение! В нашем заведении клиентов ожидают: наилучшая готовка, хорошие акции, высококлассные танцоры в Казани, океан блаженства, загадочные квесты, море алкоголя и грандиозные скидки! Что будет кайфовей и интереснее женского девичника? Увлекательные quest, океан отборного алкоголя, сумасшедшие игры а также, несомненно, стриптиз!

На празднике Вы насладитесь крутым эротическим танцем в каждый четверг. Всемирно прославленное секс-шоу “Эгоист” сделает любой праздник действительно незабываемым. Стоит это увидеть, эти танцоры в курсе, каким образом заставить даму визжать от потроганного и увиденного!

Любимые ретро-песенки и Современные хиты в караоке, выгодные цены в меню, различные кальяны!

Бар Островский – идеальное место для того, чтобы отметить девичник, мальчишник, крутой корпоратив на безграничное количество людей. Мы предоставляем уникальные шоу-программы, вкусное меню и самый лучший мужской стриптиз в Казани. И в качестве дополнительного аргумента – кальян, караоке и сумасшедшие скидки. Приходите, будет весело!

Скидка 30% Скидка 30%
⏰ Работаем с 12:00 и до 02:00 в будни, до 04:00 пятницу и субботу (Шоу-программа каждую пятницу и субботу!)
💼 Бизнес-ланч с 12:00 до 17:00 / Скидка на основное меню меню 30% до 17:00
🔥 Понедельник, Вторник, Среда и Четверг скидка на алкоголь –30%
💨 Кальян на адалии 350 руб, дарк сайд 700 руб
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ул. Островского, 67 (Парковка за гостиницей Биляр 50 руб/час или 100 руб/сутки)
📶 Интернет 120 мб/с
☎️ Бронь столов: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru