How to spend a bachelorette party before the wedding

How to spend a bachelorette party before the wedding

How to spend a bachelorette party before the wedding? Every day until 5 in the evening there is a discount on all food menu, 10% for rent premises for the event, on weekdays 30% alcoholic beverages, 15 of interest to all on the occasion DR. When ordering champagne – hookah for free! And it's not all pros! If You haven't decided, at what point to create a women's day, throw all doubt, and go to our restaurant! Here waiting for You: upscale dancers in Kazan, the ocean of bliss, the sea of alcohol, the best cooking, good stocks, mysterious quests and big bonuses! What could be cooler and more fun wedding bachelorette party? Cool quest, a lot “Pruszcz” alcohol, fun contests and, of course, strip show!

Here You can enjoy snowbeam male dance every Thursday. World-renowned presentation “Selfish” make a hen night truly memorable. I believe, all these young people know, how to make a girl whine from what I have seen and potogonnogo!

New tracks and Famous songs in karaoke, very reasonable prices, different hookahs!

Bar Ostrovsky – perfect place for, to celebrate the bachelorette party, bachelor party, coolest party on a limitless number of people. We provide a unique show program, tasty menu and the best male strippers in Kazan. And as additional argument – hookah, karaoke and crazy discounts. Come, it will be fun!

Discount 30% Discount 30%
Get creative with baby airlines work with 12:00 and to 02:00 on weekdays, to 04:00 Friday and Saturday (Show program every Friday and Saturday!)
💼 Бизнес-ланч с 12:00 to 17:00 / Discount on main menu 30% to 17:00
🔥 Понедельник, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday discount on alcohol -30%
💨 Кальян на адалии 350 RUB, the dark side 700 RUB
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ул. Ostrovsky, 67 (Parking behind the hotel Bilyar 50 RUB/hour or 100 RUB/day)
📶 Интернет 120 MB/s
☎ I book a table: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru

Как провести девичник перед свадьбой

Как провести девичник перед свадьбой

Как провести девичник перед свадьбой? Каждый день вплоть до 5 вечера существует скидка на любые блюда меню, 10% на аренду помещения для мероприятия, по будням 30% на алкогольные напитки, 15 процентов на абсолютно всё на праздник ДР. При заказе шампанского – кальян бесплатно! И это далеко не все плюсы! Если Вы ранее не приняли решение, в каком месте создать женский день, киньте всяческие сомнения, и идите в наш ресторан! Здесь Вас дожидаются: высококлассные танцоры в Казани, океан блаженства, море алкоголя, наилучшая готовка, хорошие акции, загадочные квесты и большие бонусы! Что может быть круче и увлекательнее свадебного девичника? Крутые quest, много “прущего” алкоголя, веселые конкурсы а также, естественно, стриптиз-шоу!

У нас Вы сможете насладиться сногсбивающим мужским танцем в каждый четверг. Всемирно известное представление “Эгоист” сделает девичник действительно незабываемым. Стоит поверить, все эти молодые люди в курсе, каким образом заставить барышню повизгивать от увиденного и потроганного!

Новые треки и Знаменитые песенки в караоке, очень выгодные цены, различные кальяны!

Бар Островский – идеальное место для того, чтобы отметить девичник, мальчишник, крутой корпоратив на безграничное количество людей. Мы предоставляем уникальные шоу-программы, вкусное меню и самый лучший мужской стриптиз в Казани. И в качестве дополнительного аргумента – кальян, караоке и сумасшедшие скидки. Приходите, будет весело!

Скидка 30% Скидка 30%
⏰ Работаем с 12:00 и до 02:00 в будни, до 04:00 пятницу и субботу (Шоу-программа каждую пятницу и субботу!)
💼 Бизнес-ланч с 12:00 до 17:00 / Скидка на основное меню меню 30% до 17:00
🔥 Понедельник, Вторник, Среда и Четверг скидка на алкоголь –30%
💨 Кальян на адалии 350 руб, дарк сайд 700 руб
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ул. Островского, 67 (Парковка за гостиницей Биляр 50 руб/час или 100 руб/сутки)
📶 Интернет 120 мб/с
☎️ Бронь столов: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru