How to host a slumber party — g. Kazan

How to host a slumber party — g. Kazan

That will be bigger and better bachelorette party? How to host a slumber party — g. Kazan? Bright quests, many prestigious alcohol, violent games and, no doubt, show program! If You never decided, which bar to equip a joyful event, go to our institution! There are customers waiting: merry quests, the best cooking, tremendous discounts, a bliss, the best strippers in Kazan, drinks and massive events!

|Daily until 17 in the evening You get a discount on all menu, 10 percent eat at our restaurant, on weekdays 30 percent alcohol, 15% for the whole menu for the birthday party. If you have purchased champagne – a hookah!

At the festival You will enjoy a great Striptease on Thursdays. Incredible strip show “Selfish” will make your occasion truly memorable. Trust our experience, all these guys know, how to force a lady to scream from what I saw and potogonnogo!

The old hits and best of today's hits in karaoke, all hookahs, favourable prices!

Bar Ostrovsky – perfect place for, to celebrate the bachelorette party, bachelor party, coolest party on a limitless number of people. We provide a unique show program, tasty menu and the best male strippers in Kazan. And as additional argument – hookah, karaoke and crazy discounts. Come, it will be fun!

Discount 30% Discount 30%
Get creative with baby airlines work with 12:00 and to 02:00 on weekdays, to 04:00 Friday and Saturday (Show program every Friday and Saturday!)
💼 A business lunch with 12:00 to 17:00 / Discount on main menu 30% to 17:00
🔥 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday discount on alcohol -30%
💨 Hookah adalie 350 RUB, the dark side 700 RUB
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ul. Ostrovsky, 67 (Parking behind the hotel Bilyar 50 RUB/hour or 100 RUB/day)
📶 Internet 120 MB/s
☎ I book a table: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru

Как провести девичник — г. Казань

Как провести девичник — г. Казань

Что будет круче и восхитительнее девичника? Как провести девичник — г. Казань? Яркие квесты, много престижного алкоголя, неистовые игры а также, несомненно, шоу-программа! Если уж Вы доселе не решили, в каком баре оборудовать радостное событие, идите в наше заведение! Тут клиентов ждут: развеселые квесты, наилучшая готовка, большущие скидки, много блаженства, самые лучшие стриптизеры в Казани, элитные напитки и колоссальные акции!

|Ежедневно вплоть до 17 вечера Вам будет скидка на абсолютно всё меню, 10 процентов на съем нашего ресторана, в будние дни 30 процентов на алкоголь, 15% на всё меню на именины. Если вы приобрели шампанское – в подарок кальян!

На празднике Вы насладитесь классным стриптизом по четвергам. Невероятное стриптиз-шоу “Эгоист” сделает ваш повод по-настоящему незабываемым. Доверьтесь нашему опыту, все эти парни в курсе, каким образом вынудить леди кричать от увиденного и потроганного!

Старые хиты и Самые сегодняшние хиты в караоке, всяческие кальяны, благоприятные расценки!

Бар Островский – идеальное место для того, чтобы отметить девичник, мальчишник, крутой корпоратив на безграничное количество людей. Мы предоставляем уникальные шоу-программы, вкусное меню и самый лучший мужской стриптиз в Казани. И в качестве дополнительного аргумента – кальян, караоке и сумасшедшие скидки. Приходите, будет весело!

Скидка 30% Скидка 30%
⏰ Работаем с 12:00 и до 02:00 в будни, до 04:00 пятницу и субботу (Шоу-программа каждую пятницу и субботу!)
💼 Бизнес-ланч с 12:00 до 17:00 / Скидка на основное меню меню 30% до 17:00
🔥 Понедельник, Вторник, Среда и Четверг скидка на алкоголь –30%
💨 Кальян на адалии 350 руб, дарк сайд 700 руб
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ул. Островского, 67 (Парковка за гостиницей Биляр 50 руб/час или 100 руб/сутки)
📶 Интернет 120 мб/с
☎️ Бронь столов: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru