Looking for a woman Kazan

Looking for a woman Kazan

Looking for a woman Kazan. In this place Customer expect: the best strippers in Kazan, drinks, tremendous discounts, merry quests, a bliss, the best cooking and huge discounts! What could be more beautiful and Kaipova bachelorette party? Rich quests, crazy game, the ocean “Pruszcz” alcohol and, no doubt, Striptease! In the case, if You never decided, where to spend a holiday, come to us!

| If you ordered champagne – a hookah! And that's not all! Every day until 5 the evening will be a discount on all menu, mon-Fri 30% alcoholic beverages, 15 percent on all menu for the birthday boy, 10% for the rental of the Banquet hall.

On the show You can get enough stunning Striptease on Thursdays. The world-famous strip show “Selfish” do women bachelorette party really unforgettable. Trust our experience, all of these men understand, how to force a lady scream from pleasure!

Most of today's TOP songs, and Famous Oldies karaoke, low cost, different hookahs!

Bar Ostrovsky – perfect place for, to celebrate the bachelorette party, bachelor party, coolest party on a limitless number of people. We provide a unique show program, tasty menu and the best male strippers in Kazan. And as additional argument – hookah, karaoke and crazy discounts. Come, it will be fun!

Discount 30% Discount 30%
Get creative with baby airlines work with 12:00 and to 02:00 on weekdays, to 04:00 Friday and Saturday (Show program every Friday and Saturday!)
💼 Бизнес-ланч с 12:00 to 17:00 / Discount on main menu 30% to 17:00
🔥 Понедельник, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday discount on alcohol -30%
💨 Кальян на адалии 350 RUB, the dark side 700 RUB
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ул. Ostrovsky, 67 (Parking behind the hotel Bilyar 50 RUB/hour or 100 RUB/day)
📶 Интернет 120 MB/s
☎ I book a table: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru

Ищу женщину казань

Ищу женщину казань

Ищу женщину казань. В этом месте Клиента ожидают: самые лучшие стриптизеры в Казани, элитные напитки, большущие скидки, развеселые квесты, много блаженства, наилучшая готовка и колоссальные скидки! Что может быть прекраснее и кайфовей девичника? Насыщенные квесты, сумасшедшие игры, океан “прущего” алкоголя а также, несомненно, стриптиз! В случае, если Вы доселе не решили, в каком месте провести праздничный день, приходите к нам!

| Если вы заказали шампанское – в подарок кальян! И это еще далеко не все! Каждый день вплоть до 5 вечера будет скидка на абсолютно всё меню, в пн-пт 30% на алкогольные напитки, 15 процентов на всё меню для именинника, 10% на аренду банкетного зала.

На шоу-программе Вы сможете насытиться сногсшибательным стриптизом по четвергам. Всемирно известное стриптиз-шоу “Эгоист” сделает женский девичник реально незабываемым. Доверьтесь нашему опыту, все эти мужчины понимают, как вынудить леди визжать от наслаждения!

Наиболее современные ТОП-песни и Знаменитые ретро-хиты караоке, выгодные стоимости, различные кальяны!

Бар Островский – идеальное место для того, чтобы отметить девичник, мальчишник, крутой корпоратив на безграничное количество людей. Мы предоставляем уникальные шоу-программы, вкусное меню и самый лучший мужской стриптиз в Казани. И в качестве дополнительного аргумента – кальян, караоке и сумасшедшие скидки. Приходите, будет весело!

Скидка 30% Скидка 30%
⏰ Работаем с 12:00 и до 02:00 в будни, до 04:00 пятницу и субботу (Шоу-программа каждую пятницу и субботу!)
💼 Бизнес-ланч с 12:00 до 17:00 / Скидка на основное меню меню 30% до 17:00
🔥 Понедельник, Вторник, Среда и Четверг скидка на алкоголь –30%
💨 Кальян на адалии 350 руб, дарк сайд 700 руб
🖥 VK: https://vk.com/ostrovsky_loungebar
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ostrovsky_loungebar/
📍 ул. Островского, 67 (Парковка за гостиницей Биляр 50 руб/час или 100 руб/сутки)
📶 Интернет 120 мб/с
☎️ Бронь столов: +7 937 770 67 67
🚀 www.ostrovskylounge.ru